Cozy sunny flat by the beach
Cozy sunny flat by the beach
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small cozy seaside house with a ton of natural light. Its the upstairs flat and has great views of the suburb of Island Bay. Its just 400m from the beach and 200m from the park and bus stop.

Easy to get to town and also has a kayak, bikes and fishing gear so that you can enjoy being on the coast and the outdoors while you're here. Wifi, Netfix, Sonos sound system etc

Great for families as there are kids toys and scooters and anything you'd need etc here too.

Der Wohnraum

Its a nice and cosy 2 bedroom house by the sea. I live here most of the time so there will be some stuff of mine and my kids in cupboards etc. I hope whoever is staying in the second bedroom bunks also likes Frozen and Spiderman as those are the posters and duvet sets :)

Zugang für Gäste

Free use of the house and section. Just be a little considerate of the couple that lives downstairs and don't be too loud at night.

There's a Kayak in the garage and a bike too. Feel free to use either, just be careful, there's helmets and lifejackets etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be able to be around some of the evenings and weekend if thats needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We can also do personal shopping for you in advance so the food and drink you want is here when you arrive. Just let me know.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 32 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Stacey

I'm a solo father of two small children and hosting people in the house downstairs is an amusing hobby and great way to help pay the bills.

Wellington is a great place so providing somewhere quiet and nice to stay while they explore the city is really rewarding. We keep out of guests way and are starting to build up a stock of great gear to make their stay more enjoyable (Kayaks, fishing equipment, bikes etc)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte