Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are walking distance to Elements Casino/Fraser Downs race track, Cloverdale Fairgrounds, Cloverdale Rec Center & Ice Rink & free outdoor public pool. Bus line direct to Surrey Central Sky Train. Driving times: 5 mins to Willowbrook Mall, 12 mins to Langley Events Centre, 15 mins to White Rock Beach, and 10 mins to US border. . You’ll love our place because it's a cozy and bright bedroom. There are many parks with walking trails nearby. Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is both bright and cozy, located on the upper level of the house. Guests have use of *private bathroom which is located across the hall.

* Please note, we have a second bedroom that is also advertised on Airbnb - if it is occupied at the same time as your stay, the bathroom will be shared.

Bunk Beds with thick quality mattresses
Towels
Wi-Fi
Dresser & Closet space

Zugang für Gäste

Limited kitchen use may be available for guests who are staying one week or longer.

* We offer a Home stay meal plan - (either 3 meals per day or Breakfast and Dinner). Please ask about rates.

Washer and dryer are also available once per week, for guests staying a minimum of one week.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the house so we will be available to answer any questions. As Sue used to work in Vancouver and BC Tourism, she loves to give suggestions on both popular and "off the beaten path" tourist places and great restaurants throughout the entire lower mainland (Greater Vancouver area). We respect our guests' privacy and understand if you want to have little to no interaction with us (we don't take it personally).

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are customer service oriented people, so we will make sure your stay is just right!

** We host home stay students AND teachers from many different countries. Our home stay service includes English tutoring, off-ice hockey skill training, Tour Reservations and/or Trip Planning (such as Sky Train, Transit, BC Ferries, Bus trips to Whistler, Seattle, etc.) and individual activities/lessons offered through the Surrey Community Centers (such as swimming, tennis, dancing, etc.)

Please enquire about our rates for any of these services!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 24
Kaution: 94
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please respect quiet hours from 10:00 PM to 7:30 AM


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fernando
August 2017
Buenos anfitriones

Nutzerprofil von 남경
Juli 2017
They are really lovely families, kind people who try their best to help visitors and to help everything.

Nutzerprofil von Lukas
Juli 2017
Thats what you call a perfect bnb. The room and the bathroom was so clean and nice. Susan and her husband are the nicest people and they try there best to make you feel comfortable. They help us a lot and we are so thankful.

Nutzerprofil von Jing
Juli 2017
Great host, great family, I would like to stay longer if I could. Very nice people
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
We really enjoyed having you stay with us and we will definitely take you up on your offer to be our guide when we visit China in the near future!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Surrey, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.

I love hiking, yoga, traveling, cooking, and riding our Ural motorcycle/sidecar with my husband, daughter and Chocolate Labs.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte