Cozy living roomFully equipped kitchen
Spacious, elegant West Hobart apartment
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in one of Hobart's preferred locations, this new apartment is in a quiet, residential area, yet conveniently located. Only 5 min drive to CBD, harbour, or popular North Hobart restaurant strip, and 5 min walk to excellent food shopping.

Luxuriously appointed, it is a comfortable home away from home, perfect for a couple, two couples, or a family with up to four children.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with oven, cooktop, dishwasher, microwave, and a large fridge; separate dining area, a large open plan lounge, a study area, and a private courtyard.
There are two bedrooms inside the apartment and the third opens off the private courtyard. Beds can be configured to suit your party -- the king size bed in the second bedroom can be separated into king singles. In the third bedroom there is a king single with a king trundle.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have the complete apartment to themselves. There is intercom for visitors, and entry through a security foyer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Aside from the freshness and quality of food and wine for which Tasmania is renowned, it is one of the most beautiful places on Earth with an amazing diversity of natural environments, from forest to field, river to ocean. Hobart itself is a delight, with its iconic mountain 'Kunanyi' dominant, and its hilly terrain providing views of the river Derwent and the harbour.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No shoes in the house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juni 2017
Myself and two friends stayed in Mahni's West Hobart apartment for a weekend during Dark Mofo 2017. We had a fabulous time! The apartment is modern and incredibly spacious - it more than comfortably would fit at least two more of us! The apartment was warm, with carpets and under floor heating in the bathrooms - I've never felt warmer during a Tasmanian winter! West Hobart is a fabulous location. We had a hire car, but it was only a twenty minute walk to the heart of Hobart. I would definitely recommend Mahni's apartment for anyone looking to stay in Hobart!

Nutzerprofil von Charlie
April 2017
A great place to stay for a holiday in Hobart. The apartment is equipped with all you need and more, we even had fresh flowers and chocolates on arrival.
Nutzerprofil von Mahni
Antwort von Mahni:
Thanks Charlie, we'd be happy to have you and your family again any time.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Enrico
Februar 2017
Location, house everything is perfect. Highly recommended, we defiantly go back in this apartments and tell our friend! Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Enrico
Februar 2017
This apartment was amazing we enjoyed our stay a lot. If we will back in Hobart we will request this unit again! Unique apparent.

Nutzerprofil von C
Februar 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts - couldn't have asked for more. Clean and comfortable apartment. Fairly easy downhill walk to docks area and centre (watch out for the hills on the way back!! - bus is the easy option and drops off nearby).
Nutzerprofil von Mahni
Antwort von Mahni:
Thank you, it was a pleasure.
Februar 2017

Hobart, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mahni

I like people, music, food, laughter, and I love living in Tasmania. My work has been in areas of personal and professional development, mentoring and teaching in Australian and overseas, especially in Japan. My husband, Geoff, is establishing an organic farm growing garlic and other produce; his are the green fingers, I look after the admin, and do a lot of writing and research.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte