Shared large bathroomLarge open plan kitchen dinning room
Selly Oak double room close to City

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is close to Birmingham University, the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (where I work), Bourneville and Cadbury World (a chocoholic's dream!) and is a short 10 min (3 mile) commute to the city centre.

Selly Oak Park is a 5 min walk away, and the nearest train station is 5-10 min walk too. The closest bus stop is 2 min away. Pubs, restaurants, take away places and large supermarkets are all within a walk away.

Der Wohnraum

The clean, large bedroom has a large comfortable double bed, a large double wardrobe with plenty of hanging space and a bedside table.

Our house is a 4-bedroom home.

It's a very open plan style house with dining area and kitchen/breakfast bar and extra social space.

Overall, our house is relatively quiet suburban road, and in a good place to access most places of interest around here.

On the Bristol Road are pharmacies, a bank, post office, restaurants, tons of take away venues and pubs and Sainsbury’s and Aldi’s are very close.

We are very central to places like the QE hospital, the main University, Cadbury World, Edgbaston cricket ground, Cannon Hill Park and many other great places. Most places can be walked, and or utilizing publc transportation.

Only 10-minute drive away are country hills to walk in and wide open spaces to explore and we are in the heart of many beautiful counties.

Kitchen

You are welcome to share the kitchen. We have a microwave for warming meals, all usual appliances and crockery/cutlery and you're also welcome to cook. We just ask that you please keep things clean and tidy.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own key to the front door. Our house has central heating and free Wi-Fi. The rest of the amenities are all listed elsewhere on this page. Linen and towels provided too. You'll have shared access to the dining area and kitchen, garden and of course your own private room.

Please note, unfortunately the house has not had suitable adaptations for wheelchairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I shall be available to guide in person or at the end of a telephone call.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Depending on how soon you book, we will email you directions to our house ASAP.

As advertised the first double bedroom with up-to 2 guests is 36GBP per night; however can also let out the other double bedroom for a further 36GBP per night.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 42 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

- No strangers! Only yourselves, please don't invite guests back to the house.
- No shoes, we do try to take shoes off as soon as we come in. Socks/slippers are fine!
- Smoking allowed outside in the garden
- CHECK IN 6pm or later
- CHECKOUT - will advise on this


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Birmingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Samed

Work locally

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte