LivingroomBedroom  øst
Room Øst. Close to city center. New-renovated.
Room Øst. Close to city center. New-renovated.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We rent out 3 bedrooms in the apartment (65 sqm), shared living room, kitchen and bathroom. Room "Øst" has one bed 120x200 cm. Our place is close to restaurants, art and culture, 5 min walk to Tromsø city center. The apartment is new renovated and cozy. Suitable for couples, alone, families (with children) or groups, if you book early (max 8 people).
Me and my wife will assist with everything.
We are not living in the apartment, so it`s important that you text us 10 mins before arriving.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Quiet after 00:00
Please keep the common areas(kitchen, bathroom, livingroom) tidy and clean.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fransiska
März 2017
cozy place, beautiful view from the house slightly up the hill totally loved the friendly neighbourhood and nearby park full of snow very clean and cozy place, one of the best airbnb i've ever stayed in to date

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
März 2017
Appartement very cosy, view outside the windows fabulous. Frank is very nice and the other roomates too. My 4 Days in tromso were just perfect. Thank you :)

Nutzerprofil von Mariano
März 2017
Todo estuvo muy correcto durante nuestra estancia en la casa de Frank. Al llegar nos recibió Siv, quien nos explicó todo acerca del lugar y algunas consejos muy útiles para la estadía. Luego todo estuvo muy bien y funcionó a la perfección.

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
März 2017
Frank's apartment was amazing! The view from the common area was so nice to look out onto the coast and mountain range. The room was clean and the apartment had everything you could want. Getting to the middle of town only was a 10 minute walk and the town itself is so cute and fun. Frank was always there to answer questions via text and was quick to respond even before arrival. Very good place to start our Norwegian journey. Thank you, Frank!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
März 2017
We had a wonderfull stay at Frank and Sivs apartment. Shps and City Center are 10min walk and a nice spot to see the northern lights 15 min walk away. But we could even see the lights right out of our windows sometimes! The apartment itself is really modern and is in a quiet environment. I would ecommend staying there (:

Nutzerprofil von Sita
Februar 2017
The apartment is located a 10-15 min walk from city center. It is a shared apartment with 3 very small bedrooms (which can each host 2 guests) and then shared kitchen, living room and bathroom. So you live here with other people. It is basic, but clean and cosy and with a nice view over Tromsø. The host is nice and responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Februar 2017
Frank's place is really nice for travellers who want to be close to the city center (5 - 10 minute walk) but want a quiet, comfy place to go back to after being out and about all day. He is very helpful and he provides information about the city when needed. His place is a bit small, but very comfortable and has everything you need (fully equipped kitchen, commom lounge area, etc.)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tromsø, NorwegenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Frank Ottar

Hei. Jeg heter Frank Ottar Pedersen, er gift med Siv og har 3 barn mellom 10 og 17 år. Vi liker å være på tur og følger gjerne gjeste på fjellet, i skiløypa, eller andre steder hvos det passer. mine interesser er skigåing, men løper også endel. I tillegg spiller jeg fotball.Vo er en aktiv familie og ungene våre driver med fotball og håndball som hovedidretter, men er også glad i andre aktiviteter, bla annet å gå i fjellet eller stå slalom. Jeg håper å være en hjelpsom vert som er tilstede når det trengs og som kan hjelpe dere under deres opphold i Tromsø.
Carpe Diem, Grip Dagen, da lever du et rikt liv.

Sprachen: English, Norsk
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte