Living roomDining table
Large 4 bedroom family friendly house

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our large house is located close to cafes, supermarkets, playgrounds, tennis courts, walking tracks and is a short drive to Geelong waterfront and popular surrounding beaches. It is an ideal house for couples, groups or for families who are travelling with a baby or toddler as we have a bassinet and cot available.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom 1 - King size bed with TV and ensuite
Bedroom 2 - Queen size bed
Bedroom 3 - Double size bed
Bedroom 4 - Bassinet, cot and change table

All bedrooms have ceiling fans. An air conditioner is located in the kitchen/dining area and the entire house has ducted heating.

Large kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven, kettle and nespresso coffee machine.

The outdoor area has a BBQ with seating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be at home while you are staying in our house but are available to answer any questions via email prior to your stay. A folder with information about the house and things to do and see in the area will be provided.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Extras provided:

Free wifi
Nespresso coffee machine
4 tennis racquets and tennis balls
Beach towels
Beach tent
Baby bath
High chair
Baby play/activity mat


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Kinderbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bett: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Beverley
Juni 2017
This home is in a terrific position and is spacious enough to accommodate a large family. for little ones there was plenty of safe entertainment with toys and boys. The living area was terrific and the house large enough that people had some quiet space if needed.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
April 2017
Great spacious accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Chun Ming
April 2017
Spacious and clean house which fit for families.

Nutzerprofil von Amyrose
April 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Rachel's place. The house is very spacious, with room for our two young children. The well equipped nursery was great as we have a three month old baby. The living room was very comfortable with a big TV to watch the AFL. The table and chairs in the backyard are a great place to sit and have a drink at the end of the day. The location is great, shops and cafes in walking distance and the city centre only a short drive away. I would strongly recommend Rachel's house if you have a baby or young children. Or, you just want the space to relax!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
April 2017
Rachel's home was lovely to stay at. Very spacious and nice and clean. There were 5 adults staying and there was plenty of room for all of us. The facilities were plentiful and we were able to find everything we could possibly need. I would definitely stay here again! Thanks Rachel!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
März 2017
Rachel's place was nice with large rooms ideal for our stay, easy access to freeway to our Wedding (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was great which made booking easy and locating home.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Februar 2017
Rachel's place was fantastic, very clean, large rooms and child friendly. Communication was excellent and made it very easy when booking in. I would be very happy to book this house next time we are in Geelong

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte