Kitchenette with sink, refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker. An ideal area for  preparing lighter fare meals. Wood stove to get you warm and cozy.
Mama G and Pauly's Mountain Bed and Bath

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a friendly family place set in the White Mountains, central to Waterville Valley, Loon and Plymouth State University. Minutes to snow sports, hiking, climbing, kayaking and swimming. We have a waterfall right on the property. Nice retreat for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and 1 dog would be okay too.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Etagenbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 5
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Coffee and light breakfast foods will be supplied for first morning. Alert owner to arrival time so arrangements can be made to prepare for your arrival, i.e. heat on, directions on how to enter if owners not home etc.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jen
September 2017
Nice quiet place to stay. Great get hideaway. Really nice family.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
Cindy's place was located in a great spot for accessing local hikes in the area. My husband and 10 month old son stayed at Cindy's place which was clean, spacious and baby friendly. We would definitely love to stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Ashwin
August 2017
We had a fantastic time staying at this place. Cindy is an incredibly great host and very accommodating! She provided us with just about everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable. The house is very well maintained too. The location of the place is just brilliant for a quite weekend with friends.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Cute place, and we LOVED being able to hear the river while we were sleeping! Cindy is a great host, would definitely stay there again!
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Antwort von Cindy:
Elizabeth That is an excellent point about the dish soap, I had marked it once but it rubbed off, I will do it again. Sorry about that!!. Also we have a cleaner coming in and I will remember to remind them to add another bag in the trash. We're glad you enjoyed yourselves, happy fall. Cindy
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
Great place! Dog friendly, would recommend for a NH visit!
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Antwort von Cindy:
Shannon wish we'd a little more time to visit, glad you and your dad enjoyed yourself!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Erin
August 2017
Cindy was incredibly friendly. She provides just about anything you could think of. The space was perfect and clean and worked for our group of 6. Their dog is also super cute!

Nutzerprofil von Jemma
August 2017
We had a fantastic time staying in the basement apartment. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating and we would definitely stay here again. A big plus was being able to bring our dog with us. Despite the apartment being below the main house, we felt that we had a lot of privacy with our own entrance. The only negative point was that the wifi signal was too weak for us to connect to. I managed to get a cell signal with Verizon but my husband who is with T Mobile had no service. Great location with plenty of hiking trails and restaurants nearby.

Campton, New Hampshire, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte