Bedroom TV
Private Bedroom in Silverlake
Private Bedroom in Silverlake
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for those looking for a room that is economical, clean, and centrally located for exploring Los Angeles.

I have an extra room in my 2 bedroom apartment in Silver Lake. Located a few blocks from Sunset, you're an easy walk to all the bars and stores in Silver Lake and Echo Park, or a quick drive to downtown or Hollywood. The room has queen bed, a TV, and a large closet. You can also use the living room and the fully stocked kitchen. Furry friends that are well trained are welcome too!

Der Wohnraum

The best thing about my apartment is the balcony - I love drinking my morning coffee out there. The second best is the kitchen - I love to cook so it's fully stocked with all the dishes, pots, pans, mixers etc. you could need - plus you're welcome to help yourself to any coffee, tea and snacks. I also have all the internet, TV, netflix you could want, but you'll be too busy out in the neighborhood to enjoy it.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own lockable bedroom, plus access to the common kitchen, living room, and balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work a lot so you will not see me around much, but I am happy to give recommendations about the area. If you catch me on my days off I'll be happy to take you to my favorite brewery or taco spot.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live on the first floor of three story apartment complex so there is occasional noise from upstairs. Also, you are in the city so you'll hear the usual hustle and bustle of people and cars. I do not feel that the noise level is more than what is expected for my setting, but I want to mention it in case you are looking to be completely isolated from noise.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 13:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Smoking allowed on balcony only.
- Only well trained pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
We stayed for four nights at Nidia´s place and had a nice time there. We didn't meet Nidia in person but her friend, who was very nice and welcoming. The room had enough space for a couple of nights and the shared bathroom was clean. We also enjoyed the balcony and that we could use the kitchen, which was very well equipped. The only negative aspect is the noise coming from the very near freeway (I´m used to city sounds in general).

Nutzerprofil von Benoit
Juni 2017
Nadia was nothing but awesome to us! We felt like home! Great place (calm area but u def need a car to visit LA), great room and bed. Only problem we had was with one of the loud neighbor but it's, on any point, Nadia's fault! Can't wait to book this room again if we come back to LA! All the best to you (and thanks for the food again!) !

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Mai 2017
Good communication and very accommodating host !

Nutzerprofil von Guillermo
April 2017
Nidia is SUPER nice and very accommodating! She made my first airbnb experience amazing! Hope to stay with her again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Steph
April 2017
Good room, good value. Checkin was easy. The room is next to a freeway entrance so if you're a light sleeper, ear plugs are helpful (that's what I did, no problems). All in all a good stay!

Nutzerprofil von Karys
April 2017
Nidia is very friendly. I enjoyed my time in LA. I could easily walk from her place to Sunset.

Nutzerprofil von Amandine
März 2017
super séjour chez Nidia. Quartier sympa et central. Le balcon AVec Les arbres est parfait. Nidia est très gentille et fait son max pour faciliter la tâche de ses visiteurs : bonnes adresses / snacks ..

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nidia

I am a native angelino, and work as a Registered Nurse. I've had great experiences staying in Airbnb's around the world and am looking to provide fellow travelers with a fun and comfortable space. I recently traveled to Nepal, India, and Turkey. My favorite places consist of San Sebastian (Spain), Himalayas, Kerala, Cinque terre (Italy), and Milos (Greece).

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte