Zu Inhalten springen

"Silver Gypsy's Fabulous Flat for Two" or more ...

Gesamte Unterkunft: wohnung · Gastgeber: Marg
4 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Wohnung nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Marg ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Flat adjoins the Silver Gypsy's home. Key entry, secure steel windows & door screens. New air-conditioner, table, chairs, pantry, mini-oven, frypan, kettle, toaster, pod coffee maker, juicer, glass oven, microwave, rice cooker, fridge/freezer, china, cutlery, glasses & tea towels. Sofa bed, tv, lamps, queen bed, desk, chaise lounge, walk-in robe with hangers and ensuite. Pillows, quilts and linen. Secluded garden, new BBQ, patio table, chairs & brolly. Free safe parking & late arrival key safe.

Die Unterkunft
Enough room for comfort without the hassles of a mansion. Privacy plus security. For your security and protection from insects, steel mesh doors and screens are fitted to all doors and window. Vertical blinds that can let in lots of light or be total block out. The smoke alarm is hard-wired for your peace of mind. Separate bedroom with a door to the lounge room for privacy with more than one or two guests. Kitchen has an extractor fan and a door to keep cooking aroma out of the lounge room. The quiet neighbourhood is peaceful day and night. Restful, secluded, shady garden with outdoor tables, chairs and shade umbrella for guest's exclusive use. Our front verandah off the front courtyard is a relaxing spot during windy, hot or rainy days or evenings. Relax after travelling, a day out or before heading out cycling, swimming at local sandy beaches, site seeing or shopping. Take a break with a quiet meal, meditate, check your email, catch up on the news, watch a movie, listen to music CDs or read a book. Yes, there are a few CDs with player, DVDs and books. Plan your next move in the relaxing calm environment.

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Terrasse oder Balkon
Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Kinderbücher und Spielzeug

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,84 von 5 Sternen aus 176 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben

Hier wirst du sein

Warwick, Westaustralien, Australien

We are about halfway between the Warwick railway station and the Warwick shops.
Quiet streets and friendly people of all ages. Our local neighbourhood park has play equipment, a larger park towards the rail station has different play equipment. A reserve/park, just past the station, has lakes, running track, fitness equipment and recreational facilities. The Large Warwick shopping centre has a choice of food outlets, general supplies and theatres. There is a huge sports complex near the shops with many facilities and there are churches of most denominations nearby.

Gastgeber: Marg

Mitglied seit September 2010
  • 182 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
Silver Gypsies: We are in our 70s, we travel light to places on our bucket lists, love our rescued terrier and enjoy visiting our four grandchildren. Marg., a Genealogist has recently graduated from Tasmania University with a Diploma in Family History and is willing to help with local or worldwide searches. Ian is a Mason and happy to assist with contacts to local and Australian lodges. Our garden has Australian bush at the front with a backyard cottage garden. Fruit trees, flowers and vegetables create a peaceful, relaxing area with seating and tables on the patio and under the mulberry tree. We generate some of our power, worms convert food scraps to fertiliser, we compost prunings, limit purchase of wasteful packaging and recycle all possible materials to try to help the planet.
Silver Gypsies: We are in our 70s, we travel light to places on our bucket lists, love our rescued terrier and enjoy visiting our four grandchildren. Marg., a Genealogist has recen…
  • Ian
Während deines Aufenthaltes
We are happy to share maps, local information and ideas of what to see and do in Perth, Fremantle and most of Western Australia.
Our particular interests are in The Greenough historical area north of Perth, Geraldton a little further north, Toodyay east of Perth, Australind south of Perth and The Kimberleys in the far north of WA.
Our travelling has included Europe, Mongolia, Siberia, Russia, Morrocco, Canada, Singapore all other Australian states, touring plus visiting friends or family either flying, camping in our tent or swag but more recently with our off-road camper trailer.
We have driven around the UK three times, bused around Ireland, Western and Eastern Europe including a small boat cruise along the Croatian coast visiting the Adriatic islands.; from China, we enjoyed the trans-Siberian train to Mongolia, Siberia, Russia; bused from Spain and Portugal to Morocco, visited Vancouver, Victoria and Gabriela Islands in Canada, holidayed in Malaysia, Bali and Singapore. In 2018 we drove in the UK for a week each in Scotland, Norfolk, Cornwall and London with a few days in Suffolk, Kent and Gloucestershire staying with Airbnb. Last year we were unable to attend the wedding of previous guests in the US but watched it online. Our visit to Canada and Sydney were also cancelled but soon we will get there..
We are happy to share maps, local information and ideas of what to see and do in Perth, Fremantle and most of Western Australia.
Our particular interests are in The Greenough…
Marg ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Check-in: Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Pool/Whirlpool ohne Tor oder Schloss