Bright & Beautiful 2bed Apartment
Bright & Beautiful 2bed Apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Trendy 2 bedroom top floor apartment in a Victorian terrace house on a quiet tree lined street. Bright and spacious with excellent transport links, 30mins to oxford street. Vibrant Stoke Newington and dalston are a short walk away.

Der Wohnraum

Recently refurbished with quirky design features and vintage furnishings, cool and cosy.
The top floor of a 3 story Victorian property so it has nice views of the pretty neighbourhood and tree tops.
There are 2 double bedrooms, with comfy double beds, a dressing table in the larger bedroom and fitted wardrobes in the smaller bedroom.
A bright open plan living room and kitchen space, with an exposed brick wall for an urban vibe, the living room has a flatscreen tv, Wifi, a large sofa and a dining table with 4 chairs.
Newly fitted stainless steel kitchen with Smeg fridge, Smeg oven, dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine, microwave, toaster etc.
One very stylish bathroom with a powerful large shower.

Comfortably accommodates 4 adults.

FREE parking on the road, it's one of the very few areas in London with no parking restrictions.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole property, help yourself to coffee, beer, wine and have a relaxing stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Contact via email and telephone during your stay, a host will meet you on arrival to give you keys.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 115 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Strictly no parties.
Please treat as your own home.
Please respect the neighbours and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
No extra guests.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Emma

I'm a fashion design manager and I live in North East London with my husband

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte