It's really nice, don't you think?Bedroom No. 1 is a really comfortable bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you choose to stay with us (I live with my life partner, Maria Clara), we offer you a comfortable, clean and well illuminated space. The neighborhood is called Florida Nueva and it´s three blocks away from the Metro, also 3 blocks from San Juan Av. where you can access different bus routes and 3 blocks away also from Atanasio Girardot Sports Complex. We are also near to the gourmet zone of Laureles where there is a variety of restaurants. We have a cat and she is the best host. Welcome!

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is on a 2nd floor, with a good and comfortable access with wide stairs. We have a bedroom for you to stay with a queen size bed and a individual one beneath it. It shares a bathroom (hot water included) with other room that we offer. The room also has a desk so you can work with your laptop or just put things on it.

There is a wide and well illuminated social space with a studying desk that you can use also. We have a balcony and a little indoor garden area which is the best place to drink a delicious colombian coffee or have some tea.

Zugang für Gäste

The social space is where we can share and interact with our guests. The kitchen is really wide and we constantly offer the possibility for you to serve yourself some coffee or tea. The washing machine has an extra cost because it is very important to save water in these global warming times.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have a nice and kind treatment with the travelers. There will be moments to share in the social spaces of our apartment or in other places of the city. However, each guest can use their own space, time and privacy which allows some freedom in their trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you really need to use the washing machine, that will have an extra fee because in our city water is something we preserve. Don´t be shy to ask us for this service when you arrive.

We love it when our guests pay attention to the order and organization of the common spaces.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenendpreis 14 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

- Silence after 22:00
- We do not allow visits
- Keep the room and social areas in order and clean


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elisa
August 2017
Staying with Mauricio was one of the best airbnb experiences I've had. The apartment is super cute, very conveniently located and everything you might need is within 2-10 minutes reach. The room itself is very spacious and confortable. Mauricio and Maria Clara are wonderful people, very welcoming and very fun to be around. They are always available, helpful, and love their city so much they will make you fall in love with it too. Staying with them definitely felt like being at home, and I couldn't think of anyone more deserving of the 'superhost' status.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2017
Very helpful with everything. Tips about the city, getting me settled, and offering invitations to social events.

Nutzerprofil von Anna-Christin
April 2017
Everything was fine! Mauricio and Maria Clara are very welcoming and they help you with everything you may need! :) we really can recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
März 2017
Staying at Mauricio and Maria Clara's place was just a real pleasure from start to finish. Even though I had a late flight into Medellin they stayed up to make sure I arrived without problem, while Mauricio was extremely helpful with any questions I had before I arrived. The apartment itself is in a perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the metro and various bus stops, and likewise a short walk to la 70, where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Everything about the apartment is just as advertised- clean and spacious along with a great balcony where you can enjoy a drink or two. Most importantly though, Mauricio and Maria Clara are just great, fun people. Whether it was going to a football game together or receiving some much needed salsa tips, I was made to feel completely at home from the moment I stepped through the door, while they made my stay in Medellin a truly authentic one. I hope I can return soon before long!

Nutzerprofil von Bart
März 2017
Everything was arranged when I got welcomed by Mauricio, María José and Kala(the lovely cat). The room was spacious and clean, the kitchen was filled with utilities and the building itself was quiet. The place is near to almost everything as described on Airbnb.. Thank you for your kindness and pleasant stay, I will definitely come back and would recommend it to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Februar 2017
La casa de Mauricio es muy comodo y cerca del Metro y unas cafeterias y restaurantes. Estaba muy facil ir a todos los tours o museos. Mauricio me dio instrucciones para ir a su casa bastante temprano, especialmente desde que no tenia internet despues de salir del aeropuerto. Son muy amables y me gustaba mucho quedarme alla.

Nutzerprofil von Jacek
Februar 2017
It's hard for me to imagine a better place to stay in Medellin. The house is spacious and beautifully arranged. The room is nice, sunny and comfortable. Location is perfect - close to the metro station, in a green area with lots of shops, cafes and restaurants around but still quiet and relaxing. And most important - the hosts. Mauricio and Maria Clara are extremaly nice and helpful. They share they house with heartiness and you actually feel like home. You can hang around in common areas or just keep your privacy. Honestly, I can't think about anything I didn't like :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Antioquia, KolumbienMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von MauricioMauricio ist ein Superhost.

Even though my profile says my name, actually this airbnb experience is in company of my life partner, Maria Clara. As a couple, we enjoy a various range of activities. Traveling is one of them. I speak english fluidly. Maria Clara is still learning. The thing is that both of us really enjoy talking with other people, 'cause it´s the best way to establish a respectful relation with each-other.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte