and a balcony to enjoy it.Garden chairs to enjoy the outside area.
Vegan Stay walking distance to the beach
Vegan Stay walking distance to the beach
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is walking distance to the beach and a small lagoon (great for swimming and stand-up paddling). The neighborhood is safe with good public transport and close to the airport. There is a large supermarket 2 blocks away, an organic shop around the corner and good restaurants, food trucks and bakeries close-by. This is the perfect place to enjoy a peaceful vacation close to nature in a cozy house with a beautiful garden and hosts that are happy to share delicious vegan meals with you.

Der Wohnraum

In our home, you will have your own bedroom and a separate bathroom. The bedroom has a big and comfy bed, lots of natural light and fresh air, and a balcony. If you are lucky, you will be able to eat some of the fruits from the trees in our garden.

Zugang für Gäste

You have full access to the common areas, which include not only the kitchen and living room but also the hammock, porch and garden, as well as the laundry facilities. You can park your car in our garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our home is big enough to give everyone space for themselves and for socialization. Guests can have all the privacy they want but we are happy to share our ideas for activities and our favorite spots on the island. Both of us work at home most of the time and know Florianopolis quite well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a vegan home that is open for everyone! :) From our own experience, we know that it can be difficult to travel as vegetarians or vegans, so we are always happy to share meals, recipes and food tips. We are excited to welcome all lovers of good food.


Ausstattung
Internet
Shampoo
Wesentliches
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- No meat in the house
- No shoes in the house
- No smoking
- Quiet hours: 23h - 8h

***
- Não trazer, guardar ou preparar carne
- Tirar os sapatos para entrar em casa
- Não fumar
- Horário de silêncio das 23hs às 8hs

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, living room, garden. Bathroom will be shared in case of other guests being in the house.

Stornierungen

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gustavo
Oktober 2017
Ambiente tranquilo e aconchegante. Excelente para quem busca paz e relax.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Oktober 2017
Great hosts, with a helpful knowledge of the area. Would recommend more than 2 nights, as it was not quite enough. However would highly recommend this beautiful house, the location is great! Make sure you take a stroll to the local beach through the lagoon.

Nutzerprofil von Marentze
September 2017
Elis fue generosa en la entrega de instrucciones para poder desenvolverme en la isla, tanto en Uber y locomoción colectiva, cualquier duda que tenía de inmediato se conectaba a su notebook y buscaba para mí una respuesta, agradezco mucho esos detalles. La cama la sentí cómoda. Me facilitaron un espacio en el refrigerador y en la alacena, así como acceso a la cocina y lavadora. Recomiendo recordar a Elis a su llegada les explique cómo se activa y desactiva la alarma de la casa. Lugares bellos recomendables Lagoinha do leste, sendero duro de tres horas con hermosas vistas y también linda Prai barra da lagoa ( que igual tiene un pequeño sendero muy bonito). Para salir de noche El centro de Lagoa da Conceicao tiene algunos locales abiertos incluso en baja temporada que es cuando fui, me gustó un bar llamado John Bull, tenía música en vivo y la atención era muy buena.

Nutzerprofil von Anderson
September 2017
Casa tranquila, lindo jardim, instalações organizadas e anfitriã gentil. Um lugar reservado, que transborda tranquilidade e sossego. Uma boa pedida são as trilhas entre a Lagoinha e a praia do Campeche.

Nutzerprofil von Caio
August 2017
O lugar é incrível, fui super bem recebido e me senti acolhido. Só me proporcionaram otimas experiências. Amei de mais e vou voltar. :)

Nutzerprofil von Junior
Mai 2017
Ótimos anfitriões, excelente local, nos sentimos em casa. Obrigado por tudo meninas

Nutzerprofil von Seiji
April 2017
Great host! Elis is the kind of person I'd like to sit with for a glass of wine and talk about things... Thank for having us and congrats for your lovely place and your way of life

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florianópolis, BrasilienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von ElisElis ist ein Superhost.
I'm a 33 years old Brazilian consultant and educator always curious to explore the world and share learnings and moments with others. I come from Florianopolis, an island in Southern Brazil and I love to be by the sea and in the sun. I can't live without my friends, music, good …
Sprachen: English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte