Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful traditional Victorian garden flat with enchanting period features.

10-minute walk from Willesden Green tube ( 30 mins to Big Ben,
20 to Oxford Street).

5-min walk to Cricklewood overground station (10 mins to St Pancras, 5 stops to Luton airport and easy connection to Gatwick).

The area is residential with Gladstone park 10-minutes away.

This stunning large and hilly park with panoramic views of London housed former British Prime Minister William Gladstone's summer residence.

Der Wohnraum

Garden flat
Slick interior design and condition
30 minutes from Big Ben
20 minutes from Oxford Street
Supermarket 5 minutes walk
24-hour food shops - 2 minutes walk
Walking distance to tube and lots of buses
5 minutes to huge, beautiful park

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen
Bathroom
Garden
All rooms

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be close by in a nearby property for any help.

My neighbours are also very helpful with keys/questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Safe residential London area

Good for women travelling alone


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 283
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 113 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No shoes in the house


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marina277
Juli 2017
Maria's apartment is very nice, the location is just 10 mins from the tube or the bus, so we enjoyed a nice walk every day. The apartment has everything you will probably need. The garden area needs some repair but we knew about it.

Nutzerprofil von Jozef
Juli 2017
Maria is very nice person, although we met her just for a few minutes. She really takes care about who is coming since the place is actually her own. Apartment totally fits the expectations, it looks the same as in the pictures. Very clean and very cosy. Great location, too, even if you are in London to do sightseeing.

Nutzerprofil von Simona
Juni 2017
Great Host, very confortable appartment in a quite zone!

Nutzerprofil von Israflaco
Juni 2017
La casa es muy cómoda y las fotos son fieles a la realidad. Es una zona muy tranquila y bien comunicada, con comercios de todo tipo a escasos 3 minutos de la casa. María nos trató muy bien. La casa muy límpia y cuidada. El jardín estaba un poco deteriorado y había que tener cuidado con el suelo de madera. Un estancia recomendable 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Mai 2017
El piso de María se ajusta a la descripción del anuncio. Es agradable y hogareño. María es simpática y solicita. L comunicación con ella siempre ha sido rapida y cordial. La ubicación del piso es muy buena. Cerca de Londres y con disponibilidad de transporte público. Es un buen sitio para descubrir Londres.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
April 2017
Great, comfortable home from home. A lovely, cosy flat with everything that you need. Bed & sofa bed was really comfy. Slippers provided was a nice touch. Even though the road is on the edge of a lively high street the road itself is really quiet, especially at night. Travelling for work & was the ideal, easy stay. Will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
April 2017
Great place to stay. Lovely outdoor area. Close to public transport and shops. Maria was super helpful.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maria

British/Spanish news journalist and media specialist. Love travelling and have lived oversees extensively.

I enjoy dancing salsa, current affairs and learning languages. I also speak Spanish, French, Italian and basic Arabic.

I'm very fond of running and recently took part in the Sahara marathon and Barcelona 10K.

I'm lucky to live close to two amazing parks including the iconic Hampstead Heath. I'm part of a running group in my area which visitors are welcome to join.

I lived abroad a lot, mainly the Middle East, Africa and Europe. I feel like when I returned back to London I fell in love with London for the first time. Absence really made the heart grow fonder. I love discovering new places in London. My favourite places are Richmond Hill, Southbank, London Bridge, St Catherine's Docks and of course my area :)

Luckily I live close to central London and only 10 minutes from the Jubilee line tube.

I live by myself and feel very safe in this area. Therefore solo female travellers be at rest.

I eat absolutely everything. My favourite food is Lebanese, Spanish and Italian.

I'm new to hosting and really looking forward to it.

My life motto is 'Never ever ever ever give up' by Winston Churchill.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte