The KitchenThe kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come to London and enjoy it in the summer time staying in my cosy 2 bedroom garden flat. With easy access and excellent transport links to all of London's main attractions and full use of the apartments facilities it's a home away from home

Der Wohnraum

I have a really lovely 2 double bedroom garden flat. The flat is nicely decorated and comes equipped with towels, toiletries and everything you need to make your stay comfortable.

The kitchen and living area is open plan and fully equipped. The kitchen doors open out onto a courtyard with table and chairs that then leads out onto the
garden.

The flat is 4 mins walk from Turnpike Lane tube station and bus interchange (Piccadilly line 20 mins to central London and the West End and 20 mins to Old st) .

There is a fab newly refurbished pub across the road that serves food and fantastic sunday roasts as well as an excellent range of ales

Wood Green High St. is also 5 mins walk away and has all banks, 2 cinemas, Boots, Topshop, H&M, Sainsburys, bars, restaurants etc... The area is filled with parks and recreation areas and Crouch End, Muswell Hill and Stoke Newington are all a short bus ride away. Also easily accessable are Olympic Park, Asenal and Tottenham stadiums and Alexandra Palace

A short walk to Green Lanes For fantastic and very reasonably priced Turkish food.

Guests will have access to wireless broadband internet and a tv with NOW tv and Netfix access

Perfectly located for Tottenham or Arsenal football grounds. Around 30mins from Stratford and the O2 Arena


Full private access to the flat and garden

For international guests arriving by train or those arriving by train from the North, Kings Cross or Euston stations are a 15-20 min cab ride away or a short tube trip via the Victoria and Piccadilly lines. As Turnpike Lane station is on the Piccadilly line there is excellent access to Heathow airport and Victoria train station. Stanstead airport is a short 123 bus ride from a stop 1 minute from the front door and then a train from Tottenham hale. For Luton and Gatwick airports there is a train from Kings Cross St Pancras

It is also very close to the A10 and A406. A parking permit can be provided at extra cost if requested in advance

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment and all of it's amenities

Interaktion mit Gästen

Only on check in and possibly on check out. Always available by email or text though.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have a cat that lives at the property. During summer I barely see him as he spends most of his time in neighbouring gardens. His name is Archie and is very friendly. He may just come by to say hello and for a cuddle but is being fed by a neighbour


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please smoke outside and dispose of all cigarette butts in bins out the front

Please make sure all doors and windows are locked when leaving the property

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Archie is a very friendly and sociable black and white male cat who does not like being picked up but loves cuddles on his terms

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alessia
August 2017
Overall katies flat was ok. (To keep in mind we are from switzerland and have high standards) Katie was very nice and told us the best way to get to the flat and asked if we needed anything when we got there. It is close to the tube station which was also great. If you like cats, the cat was very cute and enjoyed cuddles. The flat though had a few faults. The wooden floors had holes in them (you saw the ground). There were 2 large beds but one of them smelled a little as if the sheets hadnt been changed. Furthermore i had bedbug bites! We enjoyed the space the flat gave us with a livingroom but all the cupboards and draws were full so we couldnt hang any of our clothes and therefore lived out of our suitcase. The washingmachine was usefull but the clothes took more than a day to dry in the flat. The garden looked really nice in the photos but it was very messy in reality, with tons of junk lying around and the hammock hadnt been used for a while i guess because it was full of spiderwebs. So in the end we didnt use the garden. For the price however it was ok. I guess it is just London overall. (For cheaper prices though in other cities the spaces were larger and cleansier)

Nutzerprofil von Calum
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Priya
April 2017
A really cozy, well equipped and spacious apartment. Katie was on point with her communication and even though she was away was always available to answer any of our questions. The location was great- just a short walk to the tube then about 15 minutes to central London.

Nutzerprofil von Nickey
April 2017
The place was very close to the Tube only 5mins walk. The house was lovely, feel like coming home everyday from a tired day. Very recommended and will come back if I visit London again.

Nutzerprofil von Ann
Januar 2015
Katie is a kind & communicative host who gave us all required information to get around town. Flat 5 min walking from the tube station, 15-20 min to the center of London. Pleasant pub across the road and shops all around for groceries. We were pleasatly surprised by the cat, Archie!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Katie

Quiet room in a North London Flat with excellent transport links to the West End, South Bank, and many other venues within London.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte