Double bed in upstairs room. Wardrobe.
A stones throw from the city centre
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the centre of town. It's a 3 minute walk from the main street, 3 minutes from Queen's Park and pretty much everywhere else. Invercargill Brewery is on the next block, Louie's Restaurant at the end of the street. Imbibe in good Southland cuisine and wander home at night.
We have a huge backyard and are happy to pitch tents, plus a small vegetable patch, and an outdoor area for BBQs.
The shower and toilet are rather basic.
My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

- This house is a shared flat. Two of us live here but friends are often dropping by on their way home from work. We're relaxed and easy, and happy to accommodate other easy going guests.
- Our house is basic, but comfortable. You can help yourself to breakfast, or whatever's in the fridge.
- We have a 'don't be a dick' policy. It's pretty simple, we'll look after you as much as we can, you don't be a dick. Easy.
- Smoking and pets are outside only. Unless you're travelling with a goldfish. You can bring him in.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Shawn
Februar 2017
Centre of town as promised! Attentive hostess with great advice and guidance on Invercargill and all its offerings.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Februar 2017
Comfortable, welcoming and awesomely close to the CBD.

Invercargill, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Louise

Late 20's, easy going, born down here in the Deep South.
I like to cook, although that doesn't mean I'm particularly any good at it. I love to eat great food, and thankfully in the south, there's an abundance of venison, blue cod, whitebait, crayfish, paua, duck, and oysters.
We like to have a drink after work, so there's a beer fridge out the back and we're working on a bar outside. Plus Louie's is our local at the end of the st.
We watch Netflix, play ridiculous board games and start silly projects every now and then.
I work from home, or from a cafe nearby so I'm always on hand if you need.
Being a guest at our house is about being laid back.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte