Shared bathroomPrivate garden
EPSOM - Sunny Queen Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is in Epsom near Greenwoods Corner, handy to cafes and restaurants and Cornwall Park. Close to Newmarket and 7 km to the city centre. A cosy, sunny upstairs bedroom with a queen sized bed, shared bathroom. Complimentary self service continental breakfast on your first morning, tea and coffee available during your stay. If you want another room see my downstairs queen room listed
EPSOM - Comfy Queen Room & Ensuite,
www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/15959170


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Please relax and enjoy your stay while respecting our home.
- $5 is requested each time you use the kitchen to cook a meal, please clean up afterwards and refrain from cooking after 9.00 pm.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 磊
September 2017
房间很整洁,位置很方便,房东人也特别热情,有求必应。虽然是第一次订民宿,强烈推荐!

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
August 2017
Amazing place to stay, Super Host - was one of the best air bnb's I have stayed at so far :) Thank you for making my stay extra great!!

Nutzerprofil von Yogin
Juli 2017
Having only photos of the room you are going to call home in your first few weeks in a new place can be a little unsettling. I'm happy to note that when the I checked in at Pam's house, my room was exactly like it was in the photographs on AirBnB. The location of the house is perfect, within walking distance to the bus stops, yet far enough from the main road to be quiet and peaceful. The bus takes you to the centre of Auckland in 15 minutes. The amenities in the house are modern, clean, and easy to use. Pam works, and she's out early on most days... yet, she ensures that the house is cleaned every weekend, including all guest rooms. It was a pleasure to stay at Pam's house, and I would recommend this house highly to anyone who wants to have a nice home away from home when in Auckland.

Nutzerprofil von Serge
Mai 2017
Vous pouvez réserver sans soucis, Pam est une femme merveilleuse qui ne manquera de vous renseigner et veille au moindre détails pour que votre séjour soit agréable. Maison vraiment bien équipée, il manque rien que vous pourriez pensez. Transport en commun vers la ville très accessible. Très bonne expérience à vous souhaiter également.

Nutzerprofil von Norman
April 2017
Pam's house is in a lovely quite location close to amenities, plenty of cafes & restaurants close by, house is clean. Pam is a very friendly host and goes out of her way to accommodate people. would highly recommend staying there and I will be back. thanks Norm

Nutzerprofil von Isareeya
April 2017
Very nice room, comfortable place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Karmen
März 2017
Pam was very helpful and accommodating, thank you for everything. Our first night in NZ was very relaxing.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von PamPam ist ein Superhost.

I'm a people person who loves hosting and welcoming people to Auckland. We have hosted international students and sportspeople for a number of years and after a renovation I am keen to meet more travellers and business people. My last trip was to Japan was made memorable by great friends, beautiful scenery and fantastic food and of course some great Airbnb accommodation. I don't have a motto but one of my favourite words is opportunity!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte