To World Heritage without changing TS
To World Heritage without changing TS
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

New Open!!
Welcome to Kyoto !
Kyoto is the Travel & Leisure World`s best city overall 2015
Kyoto has 17 UNESCO World Heritage listed sites.

My house is located on the center of Kyoto city High level floor(very nice view and shiny)
Room is 35㎡

*No limit Portable wifi

You can go anywhere in Kyoto city
By bus
Gion 15 min
Kinkaku temple 25min
Arashiyama 30min
By walk
Nijo Catsle 5min
Imperial place 20 min
By bus and train
Fushimi shrine 25min

Der Wohnraum

*Facilities

No limit Portable wifi

For under 3 ys child offer oganic towel,minenal water for child
*Under 3 years child is free
I don`t prepare teethbrash,teehpaste,nightwear.

2 double beds,each 160,00 wide and 200,00 cm long
Air Condition
Shower, bathtub and toilet with bidet
Hand soap, body soap, shampoo, conditioner
Hair dryer
Bath towel, face towel, hand towel, 1 piece per person
Bath mat
Refrigerator
Washing machine(not dryer)
Microwave overn, Kettle
Cooking stove
Dishes in small, medium and large size, cups and glasses
Chopsticks, forks & knives
Pan and pot, further cooking untensils
Slippers
Hangers
Balcony
Vending machine at 1st floor of the apartment building
Umbrella


*Concierge
Arrangement of taxi, car rental, restaurant reservations
1 day bus ticket
If you have any request, please do not hesitate to ask us. We are happy to assist.

Zugang für Gäste

Not share room
Guest can use everything everywhere in the room

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any time,Shall we go to lunch and dinner.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you book my house, I send PDF of about my house by email.


*Under 3 years child is free

I don`t prepare teethbrash,teehpaste,nightwear.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neville
Oktober 2017
Como's apartment is very clean and in a nice area, not too noisy. Como met us at the train station to give directions so it was stress free. The beds were comfortable and he had provided coffee and tea for us. We stayed a week and were able to wash clothes twice with the washer and detergent supplied by Como. The only thing we maybe missed was a TV but the pocket WiFi allowed us internet anywhere. There ia a small drug store / supermarket close by too. Great stay in Kyoto. Thankyou Como

Nutzerprofil von 婧
Oktober 2017
Very close to 乌丸御池地下铁,and you can walk to 二条城 in 10 minutes,7-11 and family mart is downstairs. Perfect room facilities and If Como can provide hand soap is better, thank you for your help and see you next time.

Nutzerprofil von Huan
Oktober 2017
房间超级喜欢!!跟图片一致!有一个大窗户,风景超级美,喜欢喜欢非常喜欢!在乌丸御池地铁站附近,坐地铁跟方便,但是公交车不太方便。房东很好,不懂位置的话他会在地铁站接你,总体很好!风景超级棒!哈哈哈,值得推荐!

Nutzerprofil von 薇
September 2017
房間乾淨,地點方便

Nutzerprofil von 姿娇
September 2017
超好的房子 房东人也很棒 沟通很好 房间很干净 宽敞 超赞的体验 下次去京都一定还要住这里 地理位置也很不错…好找…五星好评

Nutzerprofil von Sergi
September 2017
All it's like the description and Como was a good and atendant guest. We don't have any problemes.

Nutzerprofil von Ruj
September 2017
This place was amazing high view and the sun set view over Kyoto .Close to subway station and bus stop . I recommend to use bus service as it was very convenient and just buy the day pass at the station. Room was well prepare to sleep and good for laundry in a place as I traveled for long period . Highly recommend..

Kyoto, JapanMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Como

Nice to see you
I love travel and wine, champane,Cigar
I have been to many place.
I will assist you like concierge!!

I can meet you after 19:00.
Day time I am working another job.

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte