View of the city and Swan river from the kitchen
Applecross Riverside Apartment
Gastgeber: Jane
Jane ist der Gastgeber.Jane ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

BOOK NOW for APPLECROSS JACARANDA FESTIVAL in November

My apartment is in a pretty neighbourhood with a great supermarket across the road, and numerous international eateries all a few minutes walk away.
Iconic Art Deco Raffles Hotel is 100m away, on the Swan river.
The apartment is on the first floor in a small 2 storey complex, with a friendly neighbourhood feel. It has 2 outdoor areas for alfresco eating, people watching and wine sipping, and secure gated parking.

Der Wohnraum

Location location!! Open plan, modern decor in a vibrant established neighbourhood. Shops, cafes and riverside walking and cycling paths are on your doorstep. Bus stop and trains to the city are a min walk away- 5 min to the CBD, 5 min by train to Fiona Stanley Hospital
Main living area and bedroom both have reverse cycle air con.
The apartment has open plan living space and a separate bedroom and bathroom with walk in shower.
NBN Wifi, Netflix and Apple TV are included in the nightly tarif.
Once inside, everything you need is provided including pantry basics to make tea, coffee & meals. The supermarket across the road is open 24 hours.

Zugang für Gäste

Secure gated parking, Free NBN internet, large well equipped kitchen with pantry basics ready to prepare your own meals or buy ready made quality food from the supermarket across the road- that's if you feel like a night in after exploring the various restaurants, cafes and bars nearby.
There is secure undercover parking for one car.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available when needed for any questions or issues, otherwise you will enjoy undisturbed privacy

Weitere wichtige Infos

Queen bedroom has reverse cycle aircon


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Internet
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Please be considerate of noise levels for neighbours living below
- Please remove shoes at the door to protect wooden floorboards and minimise noise

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight of external stairs

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adele
Oktober 2017
A lovely space that is comfortable and conveniently located. Excellent communication with Jane and we enjoyed the wine and Netflix on the rainy days in Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Colleen-Maree
September 2017
Thank you Jane your place had everything I needed within walking distance. And a very comfortable bed, I slept like a rock every night

Nutzerprofil von Alan
September 2017
Cleaning to expensive.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
August 2017
Jane's place is lovely and cosy. It's super handy that the IGA is just across the road as well as a petrol station. We were quite concious that even with our shoes off, the floors are quite creaky and loud while walking. Having netflix and wifi were fantastic pluses that added to our stay and made it feel more like home.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Very comfortable little apartment in a pretty central location in the greater Perth area.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2017
Fantastic apartment with brilliant little touches.

Nutzerprofil von Tess
Juni 2017
Fabulous location if you need to get about the south of Perth easily - either by public transport or driving. Lots of lovely places in walking distance or a $7 Uber ride to Ardross for a drink/meal/coffee (new favourite place is Bad Apples!). Jane has most everything you need to settle in easily and we slept like a dream in the very comfortable bed.

Mitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.

I live and work in Perth, Western Australia.
I love to stay in original and different places when I travel, and meet local people who know their own neighbourhood.
As a long time member of Airbnb, I know what guests are looking for, and aim to provide the same unique and quality experience as a host that I have enjoyed all over the world in my Airbnb stays.
I like exploring off the beaten track
Im easy going and relaxed, non smoker, love the outdoors, travel and eating out.
I look forward to meeting you as a guest and host

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte