A cosy reading nook in your room.The bright ensuite with shower.
Private room with ensuite in convenient location
Private room with ensuite in convenient location
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A convenient location near the motorway on a quiet cul-de-sac. A large private room with separate entrance is available. Room for a 3rd friend or young children. Relax in our sunny garden or spacious and sheltered patio.
Close proximity to Wollongong Centre (5 minutes), Botanical Gardens University and our beautiful beaches.
A great base to explore the wider area.
Flexible check in time
Additional guest cost excluded for infants (less than 2)

Der Wohnraum

We have a lovely home with a large garden, perfect for our 2 young children and little puppy Bernie. We enjoy growing vegetables and watching the native birds and flying foxes in our garden. Listen to the black cockatoos, the distant hum of the motorway, or the patter of our children upstairs!

There is comfortable queen sized bed, plenty of space for a second mattress or travel cot as well as a reading nook, TV, ensuite and a small table and chairs. Outside the door on the sheltered patio we have some basic kitchen facilities (fridge/freezer/microwave/gas burner) laundry and BBQ. There is a large, sunny garden to enjoy or escape from the elements under the patio. Iron/hairdryer available by request.

Our home is a great base for exploring the local attractions:
- WIN Sports and Entertainment Centre
- Illawarra Performing Arts Centre
- Grand Pacific Drive with its iconic Sea Cliff Bridge
- Wollongong Botanic Gardens
- Nan Tien Temple
- Wollongong Art Gallery
- Mount Keira Ring Track
- Port Kembla Golf Club
- Science Centre and Planetarium
And a little further afield:
- Symbio Wildlife Park
- Jamberoo Action Park
- Illawarra Fly Treetop Adventures

Zugang für Gäste

Private room
Private ensuite
Shared laundry
Fridge/freezer/microwave
Shared BBQ with extra gas burner (perfect for pasta!)
Shared garden and sheltered patio

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are not always home but happy to be contacted for questions when needed.
Will have provided a booklet with maps, bus timetables and information on the the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

From August 2017 we are the proud owners of a well behaved puppy.
We have a lovely vegetable garden and will leave out fresh produce when available.
There is a trampoline suitable for children or 1 adult and a badminton set.
If travelling with small children we have a cot and highchair available.
We can provide an extra mattress for a 3rd guest.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Quiet hours 10pm - 7am
- Please follow instructions in guest book
- We do not permit smoking on any part of the property
- Tea, coffee, condiments and light breakfast options are available but all other food and drinks are not included


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
My brothers and I stayed at Anna and Mark's for three nights - it was very comfortable and had everything that we needed. Anna was very helpful in directing us where to park and go for breaky in town. Bernie the whippet puppy was adorable and well behaved. We had a fridge stocked with breakfast food and the private entrance meant that we could come and go easily whilst being able to contact Anna and Mark any time if necessary. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a quiet homey sanctuary.

Nutzerprofil von Glenn
August 2017
Very comfy, clean, and well appointed. Great shower! The location is very convenient the city centre and freeway. Had a chat Anna and Mark and they seemed very genuine and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
August 2017
Convenient location if you have a vehicle. Lovely quiet neighbourhood and lovely hosts with lots of little extras included makes it a fantastic place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Anabelle
Juli 2017
Anna and Mark and absolutely fantastic as hosts. They are very informative and friendly. And the room is terrific. You get what you see in the picture and very neat. We really enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
Very private quiet place with new appliances and completely separate entry. Separate kitchen areas including microwave, fridge and cutlery etc. New en-suite with shower, towels supplied. Comfortable room with oil heater if required. Huge deck overlooking lovely backyard. Can use BBQ. Make your own breakfast supplied e.g. cereal, bread, coffee, fresh milk and jam.

Nutzerprofil von Kw
Juli 2017
The bedroom and bathroom are clean and comfortable. Anna and Mark are very helpful. Highly recommended to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Flemming
Juli 2017
We had a long weekend in Wollongong and Anna and Mark's place was a great base for our Wollongong walk and our trip down to Kiama. Everything was great with the apartment so overall a great weekend

West Wollongong, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anna And MarkAnna And Mark ist ein Superhost.

Happily living in Wollongong with our little family of 4. We love travelling and the great outdoors. In our spare moments you will find us playing sport, at the beach, climbing, mountain biking, gardening or running after our little ones.
While Mark strums to his guitar you will find Anna reading a book, or together we will be cooking up a feast in the kitchen.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte