Cozy Private Bedroom in Vancouver

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Sauberes warmes privates Schlafzimmer mit einem Schrank. Glastisch, wenn Sie etwas arbeiten oder studieren wollen. Dieses Schlafzimmer befindet sich im Keller eines Hauses und teilt Küche, Wohnzimmer und Bad mit anderen Gästen. Badezimmer befindet sich neben diesem Zimmer
translated by Google

Clean warm private bedroom with a closet. Glass table if you want to do some work or study. This bedroom is in the basement of a house and will be sharing kitchen, living room and bathroom with other guests. Bathroom is next to this room

Der Wohnraum

This room is warm and has a big closet and glass work table. Private room with Lock on door. There are two other rooms on the lower level.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zum Arbeitstisch. Sehr schnell Internet, Küche, TV mit Netflix, Bad, Waschmaschine Trockner kostenlos schnell Wifi in der ganzen Stadt.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to work table. Very fast internet, kitchen, tv with Netflix, bathroom, washer dryer free fast Wifi throughout the city.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde dich sehen, wenn du eincheckst. Ich lebe oben und du hast einen separaten Eingang für die Treppe. Ich werde dich nicht vor der Kasse sehen, wenn du nichts brauchst.
translated by Google

I will see you when you check in. I live upstairs and you have separate entrance for the downstairs. I won't see you before checkout unless you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Da das Bad und die Küche und das Wohnzimmer geteilt werden, kann ich nicht immer perfekte Sauberkeit pflegen. Alle öffentlichen Bereiche werden gereinigt, bevor Sie ankommen.
translated by Google

As the bathroom and kitchen and living room is shared I cannot maintain perfect cleanliness all the time.
All common areas are cleaned before you arrive.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 140 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00

- IMPORTANT: Unlike a hotel with a front desk, this is my home and you must set up check in at least a day ahead. This is a safe, residential neighborhood and strangers standing around outside my house makes my neighbors VERY uncomfortable. Together we must work out a one-hour window of time to meet and maintain contact if there are unforeseen changes to our plan.
Here is what I expect from my guests in a nutshell: clean up after yourself, respect quiet hours, and don't take things from my house.

Specifically:
- Please remove shoes at the top landing ;-)
- Quiet hours 10 pm to 9 am.
- Be courteous to other guests.
- No slamming doors as there may be guests sleeping at any time of the day.
- Free street parking; watch so that you don't block any driveways.
- No smoking in the house or on the property.
- Space is not appropriate for children, pets or parties.
- Only guests on the reservation allowed.
- Shared bathroom requires wiping up after use for the comfort of all (in between weekly cleanings).
- Shared kitchen equipped for light meal prep. Please do not take items as they are for use by all guests. If you need something for your travels, ask.
- Shared kitchen requires cleaning up dishes and wiping surfaces after use for the comfort of all (in between my weekly cleanings).
- Towels need to be returned at the end of your stay. No souvenirs :(
- Please limit showers to 5 minutes and turn off all lights but leave fan on when you leave to conserve water and energy. Thank you in advance!

I like to greet all my guests personally so I can answer any questions promptly. I want your stay to be peaceful and relaxing for everyone!

-Shafi

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - You are in a big house and you may hear other guests coming in and out.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, living room and bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jasmin Minah
September 2017
Comfortable place to stay. Close to market place, some restaurant and bus stop. Shafi is really friendly and quik respond to us. If you want to use it's better to stay in dining room. My friend and I stayed well.

Nutzerprofil von Aurelien
September 2017
Je recommande, tres Propre et calme !

Nutzerprofil von Raphaël
September 2017
Séjour très agréable chez Shafi qui est accueillant et disponible. Je recommande.

Nutzerprofil von Malori
August 2017
Reserved for a week so I could search for permanent housing and I'm sorry I didn't book longer when I had the chance. If there's a room available, snag it you won't regret it. He's manages the place very well. Super clean and comfortable. This is the best stay I've had and I can see why Shafi is a super host!

Nutzerprofil von Eirin
August 2017
Nice and clean room. Great host that were quick at responding and were always available if needed and very friendly. He was also very flexible with my check out time since the next guests were not coming the same day, which I really appreciated. Recommend this place if you're going to Vancouver. There is also good with public transportation (I used this all the time and recommend buying day passes).

Nutzerprofil von Nazli
August 2017
The place is clean and the bed is comfortable. Shafi is accommodating and answers quickly to messages. However, the place is far from the CBD but there are plenty of public transportation around. There are 2 other rooms available for rent so a lot of coming and going when rented.

Nutzerprofil von Alina
August 2017
Shafi's home was perfect! Location was just an easy 30 minute bus/ sky train ride to Vancouver in a very safe neighborhood. Shafi also gave us plenty of restaurant tips our first night, which was so helpful. It was also fun to share the space (kitchen, bathroom, living room) with two other well-mannered airbnb guests. We had a blast!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShafiShafi ist ein Superhost.

I am easy to get along.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte