Outdoor BBQPatio and BBQ
Farm cottage with a beautiful view in The Crags
Farm cottage with a beautiful view in The Crags
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wishbone Waters farm is close to plenty of family-friendly activities. You’ll love it because of the views, the location, the outdoor space, and us friendly people. The cottage is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets) by arrangement. Active adventurers as well as those looking for a peaceful home-from-home are welcome!

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests are welcome to walk the farm, to see plenty of birdlife and natural fynbos vegetation. A rustic open living/picnic deck overlooks a scenic dam that can be fished for fun. There is a pool, grassed area and jacuzzi adjacent to a common entertainment room which has a pool table and cable TV, indoor BBQ, as well as games and books for quiet times.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

- Check-out by 10am
- 4 nights minimum booking in season, 2 nights out-of-season

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Plettenberg Bay, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

I am a family-minded person, living a country lifestyle with my husband on a mixed-use farm on the South African Garden Route. My days are busy, spent on keeping up with all the things that make my life into a happily diverse experience! I manage my guest business and the farm admin; keep up with my children, grandchildren and good friends; make jams and preserves and do some local catering. I love to talk to and feed people, travel when I can (I do like an occasional city "fix"!), and enjoy current affairs and a good book or movie. To live every day to its best is my wish.

Sprachen: Nederlands
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte