Corridor of the apartment
(Entree de l'apartement)
Stylish,bright and private bedroom
Stylish,bright and private bedroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are searching something very close to the highway and city at the sametime, ours is the best option. 1 min drive from Highway and 15 min to city centre by bus. Bus stop is just in fornt of the residence. Carrefour is at a walking distance of 5min. Separate bedroom is well-lit and has a great view of the surroundings from 6th floor. Whole apartment is well-heated with shared kitchen and bathroom. We can also share some cultural food with the guests. Wish you a warm stay at our place.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenendpreis 19 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

1. Cleanliness
2. Shoes free apartment
3. Particularly no shoes over the carpet.
4. Take care of the walls of the room.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - there are few stairs after the lift.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ole
Januar 2017
You would be excused for thinking that Muhammad and his wife are official ambassadors of Pakistan. Throughout my highly pleasant stay they did everything in their power to make sure I was confortable, including cooking traditional Pakistani food. And inviting me to a wedding in Pakistan. In short, they are wonderful people and I recommend them highly, especially to travelers who value an opportunity for a little cultural exchange.
Nutzerprofil von Muhammad
Antwort von Muhammad:
Thanks a lot Ole for you very kind and pleasant response. We are equally happy to host you. you were a wonderful guest we hope to see you again.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ahmed
September 2017
logement calme et bien pour moins budgets.

Nutzerprofil von Ayoub
August 2017
Muhammad is great host and honorable.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
März 2017
Muhammad and his wife are lovely hosts. Kind and warm. They provided everything necessary and even more. Their place is always clean, close to public transport and with a great price. Thank you again.

Nutzerprofil von Hussein
Februar 2017
Regardless of few issues in the room, the host was very welcoming and my stay experience was overall very good for a budget trip.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lyon, FrankreichMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Muhammad

We are a young couple living in Lyon. I am doing me PhD thesis at Cancer Research Center Lyon, France. My wife is doing her Master in Cancer Research. We love to interact with other nationalities in order to share our culture and to spread happiness, love and harmony. We speak English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, French. We do our best to provide the guest with the best of his/her stay at our place.

Sprachen: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte