Storage in the bedroomDining room
Private basement at St. James
Private basement at St. James
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This newly renovated basement apartment can accommodate 1 to 2 travelers. The basement includes bedroom, living room, dining room, kitchenette and washroom while providing private entrance. All spaces have been renovated during the last year. We live 3 minutes of walking from bus stop and a quick drive to Unicity and Polo-Park, where there are a lot of shops, cafés and restaurants. We live close to Perimeter Hwy, so you have quick and easy access for excursions outside the town.

Der Wohnraum

-Newly renovated basement
-New kitchenette with microwave, and mini fridge. Breakfast foods provided typically include breads, cereals, milk, coffee and tea and all are included in the cost of your stay
-Queen bed with memory foam mattress
-Longer term guests (1 week +) can request the use of the laundry facilities. Please request this in advance of your stay!
-Private washroom with new sink, toilet, and tiled shower. Shampoo/soap/towels are provided.
-Free WiFi
-Separate entrance
-Parking on our driveway to be coordinated with us
-During your stay we do not enter the unit. That said there is no maid service

Zugang für Gäste

- Basement
- Backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to help and ensure you have a great stay with us. We can always be reached by airbnb message or text any questions or concerns you may have during your stay. We are always happy to assist you if you need help getting around town. We respect your privacy so we won't bother you while you're staying with us, but please feel free to come up and chat with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a well-manner couple so we expect that all guest show the same respect they are given and refrain from inappropriate behaviour. Any broken house rules will not be tolerated.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Quiet time between 11 pm and 6 am
- Please do not wear your outdoor shoes indoors
- If you use any dishes, please wash them after use
- Please be respectful to our home, our belongings and the property


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harpreet
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay...

Nutzerprofil von Deepesh
Oktober 2017
Very spacious and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
My stay was great. Public transit was super accessible. Room was well stocked and comfortable. Amazing value!

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
September 2017
The place was great for me because I rented for sime family to stay, and this is really close to my own place. There's a grocery store about 10min walking distance, there's also the sturgeon creek trail really close, for those who have or rent a bike, you can go from there to the assiniboine park and the zoo, or on the other side, go around the airport and from there get an ice-cream at Sargeant Sundae (about 25min biking). Inna was really nice and welcoming and the place is super clean, with all what you need (towels, some items in the fridg for breakfast!). I would definitely rent it again!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Inna was very friendly and helpful. The space was comfortable. Good value.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Great place to stay. Totally satisfied and might book back again if I'm in that area. Great experience over all.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
April 2017
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and quiet and clean. Great hosts.

Winnipeg, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Inna

We really enjoy meeting new people so hosting through Airbnb is great! If you're just passing through town or staying for awhile, we will be happy to host you in our house. We like traveling, play sports watching movies, going out for dinner and having great intellectual conversations.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte