2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Gemütliches Zimmer mit voller Größe Bett für ein oder zwei Personen. Großer Kleiderschrank mit Kleiderbügeln, Regalen und Boxen, Bodenboden ist die Größe eines Tragebeutels. Vintage 3-Schublade LosAngeles Nacht stehen. Es gibt auch Spiegel im Zimmer und ein 3-Gang-Ventilator.
translated by Google

Cozy room with full size bed best for one or two people. Big wardrobe with hangers, shelfs and boxes, bottom shelf is the size of a carry on bag. Vintage 3-drawer LosAngeles night stand. There are also mirror in the room and a 3-speed fan.

Der Wohnraum

Es ist ein zweistöckiges Haus mit wunderschönen Oberlichtern, Eichentreppe und großzügigem Gemeinschaftsbereich, Küche und Esszimmer. Offener Zugang zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Das Zimmer befindet sich in der Mitte des Stadthauses zwischen anderem Schlafzimmer und dem Esszimmer mit einem kleinen Fenster.
translated by Google

It's a two story house with a beautiful skylights, oak staircase and spacious common area, kitchen and a dinning room. Open access to the quiet backyard.
The room is located in the middle of the town house between other bedroom and the dining room with a small window.

Zugang für Gäste

Meine Gäste haben Zugang zur Küche, Esszimmer, Gemeinschaftsraum, Hinterhof. Sie sind auch in der Lage, die Zustellung an diese Adresse zu bestellen.
translated by Google

My guests have an access to the kitchen, dining room, common space, backyard. They are also able to order delivery to this address.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich wohne im Haus und werde dich persönlich treffen und Fragen beantworten. Wir haben auch einige Veranstaltungen zusammen wie bbq und Spiel abends. Ich stelle auch mehrere Tourpläne in der Stadt für die Gäste zur Verfügung
translated by Google

I live in the house and will personally meet you and answer any questions you have. We also have some events together such as bbq and game play evenings.
I also provide several tour plans in the city for the guests


Ausstattung
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours: 11pm - 10am
- Wash the dishes right after use
- Keep the place clean
- Be respectful to everyone at the house
- No visitors, other then discussed before the reservation.
- please turn off AC and light when you are not around.
- check out time is 11am. If you need to stay longer, you will be charged for the next day.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Artur
August 2017
Daria is the best owner I've ever met!! Always in touch, answer any questions. Remained very satisfied!

Nutzerprofil von O'Shani
Juli 2017
Loved the space, very clean, and accommodating. Its a 7 minute walk to the station which is great. Mostly explored Manhatten which is an hour commute but there are plenty of places in Brooklyn that I wanted to explore just not enough time. (Go to Coney Island) so amazing. Darya is so nice and awesome. As well as the house guest.

Nutzerprofil von Smee
Juli 2017
If you want to feel at home then best book this place! Darya is a wonderful person, always eager to help and assist you with any problem you might have. Her house is very, very clean and neat. She has an amazing taste and so the house is decorated with much love for detail. The house itself is located in East Flatbush, a nice residential area. The 2 and the 5 subway will take you straight to Manhattan. ( approx 35 to 40 minutes). Shops, laundromat, groceries, all is there within minutes. The house can be easily accessed and Darya goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Rooms and bathroom are very clean, towels are provided as well as fresh sheets. Since I was on a budget I cooked quite often. The kitchen is well equipped and all appliances are are there for you to use. I will really miss this place. After staying for a month I almost felt also some kind often family member! And I am sure you will too!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
April 2017
My sister stayed here for two weeks. It was safe, affordable, comfortable and in a good location for her. The host, Darya, was very helpful and the other guests were friendly. She would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nyatan
Februar 2017
Great place- wonderful host! The neighborhood was nice, close to the subway, restaurants and the room and house in general were very clean. Darya is so sweet and easy to communicate with!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 68 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von DaryaDarya ist ein Superhost.

Very like to travel and respectfully love to host people from all over the world.
Feel free to contact me for any questions.
#dd_host

Sprachen: English, Русский, українська
Antwortrate: 94%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte