Towels, shampoos and scale.
Comfortable Queen-Quiet Lake Community.
Gastgeber: Kyle
Kyle ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable bedroom and bathroom with queen mattress, towels and basic necessities. Located in a quiet lake community with close access to Tempe, Mesa and the 101.

Der Wohnraum

Cozy bedroom with private bathroom. Access to the living room, patio and kitchen at any time - as long as you clean up after yourself and all dishes after use.

Zugang für Gäste

Come and go as you please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is also a grill on the patio you are welcome to use.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lori
August 2017
Thankyou Kyle! You were the perfect location, dates and rates. 100% a great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Becky
März 2017
***Excellent choice for a wonderful vacation. (5 stars) Host was most gracious in every aspect. Beautiful, comfortable, relaxing and memories were made. Good location- was able to get here and there easily. Stores are close by. I would also Recommend bringing a loaf of bread to feed the amazing ducks along the waterway right out back on the deck. Soak In some sun and enjoy the great outdoors. Definitely would recommend this place(URL HIDDEN)Becky from Idaho

Mesa, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Hi my name is Kyle. I am new to Airbnb but am excited to open up and share my home with guests! I enjoy the outdoors and traveling as much as I can. I have recently adopted a small 3 year old German Shepard. She is very gentle and well behaved, her name is Zoey.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kyle.
Kyle
Jordan And Morgan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jordan And Morgan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte