A desk to do reading, work, or just to hang outTV with PS3 has Netflix
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you're looking for a peaceful space that is close to parks, Devil's Punch Bowl, Vasquez Rocks hiking, Six Flags Magic Mountain (just a 35 min drive), restaurants, dining, shopping, then you've come to the right place. You’ll love the coziness

Der Wohnraum

Your private room comes with a bunk bed: a double bed on the bottom and a twin bed on top. We can set up an extra queen inflatable bed on the floor as well so up to 4 people can sleep comfortably. The television is strategically positioned to be able to watch or play games on the PlayStation 3 while you relax in bed. Books and movies are provided for the young and young at heart. The shared full bathroom is directly across the hall from your room, just 2 steps away.

Zugang für Gäste

When you stay with us, you will have full run of the house including use of the kitchen, washer/dryer, and our small back yard with barbecue grill and fire pit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to meet new people from around the world. The best times are spent sharing stories around the camp fire in the back yard.

We are often out and about and we respect the privacy of our guests, so if peace and quiet is what you are looking for, you have come to the right place.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have three loving dogs who spend equal time outside in the yard and inside in the living room. Olivia, Steven A. and Skip look forward to meeting you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Smoking permitted outside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Mai 2017
N/A

Nutzerprofil von Jade
März 2017
Very nice and accommodating - would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Defintely an awesome last minute find. The hosts were extremely friendly and willing to help out anyway they could. Would definitely book again.

Nutzerprofil von Maximilian
März 2017
Very nice, this place is great! Mariano is super friendly and helpful

Nutzerprofil von Febronia
März 2017
We felt so welcomed and so comfortable in fact it was hard to leave. The owner is so nice we will be keeping this place on our favorites list for future travels,thank you for the wonderful welcome into your home. They treated us like family.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Februar 2017
We got in late but Mariano had set up everything really nicely, making things really easy for us. Very nice stay

Nutzerprofil von Taichi
Februar 2017
Mariano was very friendly and accommodating. Fast response and easy to communicate.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Palmdale, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von MarianoMariano ist ein Superhost.

Enjoying life in Palmdale, CA, and looking forward to sharing all that this amazing area has to offer with our guests. As a Lyft driver, I can provide transportation and tours. My background is in music; formerly a sound engineer for Sony and American Idol. Battle MC (MC Rey3) for ten years with Red Bull and hip hop performer touring with KRS-1, Wu-Tang Clan, Cypress Hill, etc. Love hiking, biking, skate boardng, white water river rafting, kayaking...just about any outdoor sport.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte