Modern kitchen equipped with all the essentials
Luxury Accommodation in Federation Terrace

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Centrally located close to City CBD, Darling Harbour, University of Sydney, Glebe Point Road, Newtown, Blackwattle Bay and many great food and coffee destinations. You’ll love our place because of the comfy beds, large bedrooms, generous size living area, well-equipped kitchen and 65-inch smart TV (with Netflix)! Our place is great for larger groups (up to 6), for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

If you are arriving on a Friday, we offer an early check-in from 8:30am! (just confirm with Sandya)

Zugang für Gäste

You will solo access to the whole space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a key box set up, so you are able to check-in at your convenience without having to worry. The space is yours, but I live locally so am always available if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Centrally located and 50m away from the a bus stop. There is also a dog that sometimes visits during the week (when no guests are staying).


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 99 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 172 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

- Try to leave the house in the condition you found it
- No large groups, 'party-goers', etc. (families and business travel exempt)
- No smoking anywhere on the property
- Respect the neighbours
- Unless arranged otherwise, checkout is 10:30am, check-in after 2pm
- Have fun, and leave us feedback so we can make it even better next time :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Januar 2018 - 7. Januar 2018.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Umut
September 2017
Awesome place. Exactly what and where we were looking for. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2017
Excellent communication and great location

Nutzerprofil von Murray
August 2017
Upper two-thirds of terrace house with modern kitchen and bathroom. Feels like much lived young couple's home. Though on a fairly busy road, noise wasn't bad and it's convenient. In back bedroom I woke up to birdsong! We were out most of time but it looked well set up if you wanted to cook and hang out in upstairs living area. Perfect for visiting Uni of Sydney which is what we were doing. Didn't see Sandya and Johannes, but they were extremely responsive and helpful virtually.

Nutzerprofil von AnthonyAnthony ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Thank you for having us Johannes, checking in was super easy, your home is a fantastic place to kick back for the weekend if wanting to be in the centre of it all, it was close to the city and we found it quiet easy to get to the beach. Once again thank you for having us, looking forward to booking your place in the future. Kind regards & all the best Anthony
Nutzerprofil von SandyaSandya ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sandya:
Cheers! :) I would be more then happy to have you all stay again.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rui
August 2017
Close to city. The house is very clean. Have everything we need.
Nutzerprofil von SandyaSandya ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sandya:
Thanks Rui, You are welcome back anytime.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Juli 2017
Great location for university and easy walk to Tram Sheds. Well equiped home and if your there in winter you'll love the electric blankets! Beds really comfy. Sandya was super helpful. Great stay thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
We really liked staying in this place. Pros: Very comfortable beds, gorgeous bathroom, good location and transport links, spotlessly clean, nicely decorated, well-equipped kitchen, the biggest television either of us has ever seen! Very comprehensive house guide. Sandya was really great to deal with, very responsive and helpful. She extended our stay by a day and also let us have a late check out which we really appreciated. Cons: It is on quite a busy road and there is quite a bit of noise from the street. Most mornings we had to move from the front bedroom to the back at about 7:00 am so we could keep sleeping. It does quieten down substantially at night though. No wardrobe space to hang clothes. Saying all of that we extended our stay by one day and would have stayed even longer but it was booked out.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von SandyaSandya ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sandya.
Sandya
Johannes hilft beim Gastgeben.
Johannes

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte