Master bedroom bed
Hike/Bike Trail Condo Min to 6th st
Gastgeber: Ruth
Ruth ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Great location right on the boardwalk, close to downtown, but far enough away that the evenings are quiet. You can not only get into the downtown night life, but will also have a quiet place to sleep and rest.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 2-bedroom with queen size beds, a couch that can fit an extra 2 people and a queen-sized blow-up mattress that can be set-up in the living room on request. The residence is dog-friendly, and there is a dog-run in the back. You'll have access to a community pool during the day from 8am to 10pm. Use the boardwalk to head into downtown, rent a bike, or enjoy the lake across the street and rent paddleboards. Trying my first rental for SXSW. Access to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) fiber wi-fi throughout the residence with a TV in the master bedroom and the living room. Great food and entertainment options within walking distance. Plus we stock our residence with vegan-certified Arbonne toiletries and nutrition for guest use.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the full residence and the community pool and a close-by dog-run - as long as your pup is friendly.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will provide a local guide for the best food and drinks close by and anything else you need.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 13:00

- Quiet Hours from 10pm to 8am
- Guests with pets must include an additional deposit
- Dead Bolted closets are off limits
- Bikes and paddle board also off limits to guests - places close by for rentals

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Cody
Februar 2017
Great location.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte