floor plan to show the living room area and balconyView from DR into the living room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have an entire living room area that is pretty big that can be used for a night to crash. We live within walking distance of Twinbrook Metro but there are 2 buses that come right along the neighborhood. Most of the time, when we get someone to crash, we offer our 2nd bedroom as our special needs son sometimes still sleeps in our room. But that is not always possible. We also have a blow up mattress that can be used as well.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is allowed outside on the balcony as we do smoke ourselves.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Januar 2017
I stayed for one night at Heather's place. They are wonderful people, so sweet, they let me stay at their place so I could go to the Women's March. I was very comfortable and I am very grateful with them.

Nutzerprofil von Kannon
Januar 2017
Incredible hosts. Heather and Brandon, made my trip to DC. I was welcomed from the moment they accepted my request to stay. I could not have been more comfortable if a had stayed with family. Heather saved me a parking spot, and stayed in communication with me while I traveled to her. They went out of their way to buy me breakfast, get me a metro card, and her husband Brandon mapped out the best possible route to take to travel into the city. He had also looked into things for me to do while I was there. Like local spots to see live music. If you ever have the opportunity to stay with them I most definitely would. They are beautiful inside and out!!

Miami, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Ähnliche Unterkünfte