Queen bedQueen bed
Private and cozy room w/share bathroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is located in a very quiet and nice area. There is plenty of street parking, and there is not a need for parking permits. At my place you will enjoy a cozy private room with a share full size bathroom. Also, there is a TV connected to Netflix and Hulu. I suggest to bring some snacks for the late munchies. Finally, there is a coffee bar that has a microwave, and mini fridge right outside your room.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Only guest are allowed in the house.
Quiet time after 10pm.
No firearms
No drugs
No smoking

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 2 flights of stairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A boxer
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - full size bathroom

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Moisés
September 2017
Angela and Andrew were always very kind and helpful. The house was clean and we felt very comfortable there. The bedroom was very nice too. I would 100% stay there again. If you want to stay away from the strip, I would definitely consider staying with them.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
Angela and her husband are amazing people. This was our first Airbnb experience and they have set the bar pretty high. Everything was very clean and they made the experience very comfortable. They've made it feel like a home away from home. Angela even brought us a couple of her Disney stuffed animals for our 1 1/2 year old son to play with during our stay. I highly recommend this room and will definitely book again. You will not be disappointed

Nutzerprofil von Marlai
Juni 2017
This was my first time using airbnb and this experience really made a great impression. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Cait
Juni 2017
This was one of the best air brb. It was clean, cool, easily accessible, and quiet. Angela and Andrew were inviting and wonderful Definitely will book again

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Mai 2017
Exactly what you are looking for. Fast easy check in, nice host that gives you your space. complimentary waters and refrigerator, and even a second lounge/TV room with large LCD and netflix. (We had a third person in our group so this was fantastic). Easy in, easy out. One of the best prices, definitely one of the best values. Friendly and accommodating. Will book again.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Mai 2017
10/10 highly recommend. Angela's place is so comfy and feels like home. Don't hesitate for this choice, it's a little ways from the strip, but it's worth it bc the home is away from all that craziness. Do it.

Nutzerprofil von Janna
Mai 2017
Great place to rest in the quiet neighborhood . Plenty of space in the living room for children to watch tv and sleep. House very clean and comfortable. Angela is a great host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Las Vegas, Nevada, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von AngelaAngela ist ein Superhost.

Hello Airbnb members!
My name is Angela, and I am bilingual. I speak Spanish and English. Right now I am a junior student at University of Nevada Las Vegas, and my major is Human Services. I also work as a personal trainer.
I love food, DIY projects, road trips, working out, and hikes!
I consider myself very friendly and easy going. Also, I am a big believer in helping others, and the importance of sharing knowledge.
My life motto is "treat others the way you want to be treated".

¡Hola, miembros de Airbnb!
Mi nombre es Angela. Soy bilingüe y hablo Ingles y Español. Estoy cruzando por mi tercer año en la Universidad de Nevada Las Vegas, y mi especialidad es en Servicios Humanos. También trabajo como entrenadora personal.
Me gusta mucho la comida, hacer proyectos de hazlo tu mismo, hacer ejercicios, viajar por carretera, las caminatas!
Soy una persona muy amigable. Además, soy una gran creyente en ayudar a los demás, y la importancia de compartir el conocimiento.
Mi lema de vida es "tratar a los demás de la manera que desea ser tratado".

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte