La Perrie Chalet buildingQueen Room
LA PERRIE CHALET Bed and Breakfast - Paris

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We offer a comfortable queen room with country views and a tasty full breakfast to start off your day. We have soundproofed our rooms.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to La Perrie Chalet B&B, a country house in Patersonia offering comfortable and stylish bed and breakfast accommodation, hosted by the owners Donna and Iain Perrie.

Holiday makers, locals and tourists can enjoy an affordable price at La Perrie Chalet B&B. We work hard to ensure a high standard of food and accommodation in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Our B&B sits conveniently in the small rural town of Patersonia. It’s the ideal base for exploring the undiscovered gems of the Launceston region. Launceston was originally named Patersonia in 1806, as a farming settlement near the Cataract. This part of the Launceston region is often called 'the idyllic farming district of Tasmania', untouched with natural beauty, peace and quiet.

We pride ourselves in using as much local and Tasmanian produce as possible for your enjoyment because quality counts.

If you are celebrating a special occasion during your stay then we can arrange flowers, chocolates, or bubbly and wine for your room. As this is the hosts residence, we are always contactable either on-site or offsite to assist in any way we can.

With our experience as hosts in Patersonia, you can be assured of a warm and friendly welcome. We recommend guests visit our website for upcoming events in the region.

We hope to see you soon!

Your hosts, Donna and Iain Perrie

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all the ground floor areas, external property, kitchen, bathroom. Guests can use the washing machine and dryer (washing powder included) - charges apply.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The host is around in the morning, but may be offsite during the day, so some of the time you'll have the whole house to yourself! The host is always contactable via mobile.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have pets who are very socialised and friendly. We also supply adult size gumboots/wellingtons for our guests during their stay as winter months bring in soggy grass and wet conditions.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00

No smoking is allowed anywhere on the property. Only socialised dogs are permitted on our property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 dogs and a cat, outdoor bunnies and chickens, budgies.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, kitchen area
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Tasmanien, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Donna

I am very relaxed with guests and aim to make visitors stay as relaxed and comfortable as possible. Some of my favourite travel destinations is the Amalfi Coast, Positano and London. I love historical fiction, classical movies and escapist films, broad taste in music from Indie to Opera/symphony classical music. As I like to make myself feel at home when I travel, I aim to make guests feel at home when they are staying with us.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte