Private BR & Bath mins from downtown, walk to rail
Gastgeber: Evonna
Evonna ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

First Floor of Quirky Townhouse, a few mins walk from Metro Light Rail to Downtown and NRG. Great For Singles and Couples.

Der Wohnraum

The townhome is comfortable and cute, located on a very quiet street just blocks from UH campus. Metro light rail to Downtown and Med Center is a quick 5 minute walk from the front door. Just a few minutes drive to nearby attractions like Axelrad, Herman Park, and Museum District.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to bedroom , kitchen, library, and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Free to inform guests about then area, attractions, and restaurants or converse about life. When available, I am open to giving rides or going out for drinks.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other tenants in the home, please be considerate.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

- No Shoes in Bedroom please. Quiet Hours after 10pm
- Advance notice for any events or parties
-Smoking allowed in Garage and Outside of home

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, living room, and one bathroom are shared
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Mai 2017
Evonna is great. She was quick responding and so polite. The room is very private quiet and confortable.

Nutzerprofil von Mingfei
März 2017
The location was good and Evonna was great. She was extremely welcoming and was available to answer any questions. The apartment was nice and clean. Everything was great!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Februar 2017
Evonna was very easy to communicate with and helpful! Her place was in an up and coming neighborhood close to the metro and centrally located. The room was clean and comfortable with easy access from the front door and a separate room key. We were out and about and just came back to sleep so her place worked out very well for us!

Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Evonna

I am small business owner with interests that span from fitness to DIY building projects to social justice and activism. A native of NJ, I graduated from Penn State with a B.S. in Bio- Behavioral Health. I love to travel, dance, laugh, read, and sing.

I LOVE hosting in my home I am giving Airbnb a try. My style of hosting is providing my guests with everything I can to make their trip a little easier ( toiletries, snacks, etc) and then giving space for them to enjoy their stay. I try and make myself available to give information about Houston and even provide a ride or two.

Antwortrate: 43%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte