Lounge Dining RoomLounge Dining Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is located just off Ory's home trail and offers off street parking in summer. It is high in the village and is walking distance to the main restaurant area and close to the aquaduct walking and bike trail. You’ll love our place because it has just been renovated and feels like new. We have fabulous views down the valley. We have aimed to make it cosy, clean and comfortable and be somewhere we would like to stay if on holidays. Our place is good for families (with children).


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 104 €
Kaution 346 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
4 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Bring your own linen in summer months, from Queens Birthday through winter beds will be made and towels supplied.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Brigid
April 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the warm and cosy Schusski 3. The apartment has been freshly renovated and is equipped with everything we needed. The bed was lovely and comfortable and so was the lounge room where we enjoyed sitting and reading. The apartment is very well located: close to the race (for lovely morning jog) and super close to Milch cafe for morning coffee. It is also an easy walk to the bowl. Ted and Jenny made getting there and check in very easy and we were warmly welcomed on arrival. We'd love to visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
März 2017
Really great spot right in amongst everything, very clean and comfortable beds!

Falls Creek, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Ted And Jenny

We are both skiiers and have lived and worked at Falls Creek for thirty years. We love the mountains and the alpine environment we are enthusiastic about Falls Creek in both summer and winter months there is so much to do here. We aim to to provide accommodation that we ourselves would be comfortable staying in when we are away. We travel overseas most years and have a wealth of local and overseas skiing information. And by the way we both love dogs and have our own two retrievers that live with us who you will get to meet.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte