Cozy apartment with room for 3 adults and 2 kids
Cozy apartment with room for 3 adults and 2 kids

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This wonderful apartment is right in the center of the city, close to the famous lakes in Copenhagen.
The apartment is a classic traditional Copenhagen apartment and have 1 master bedroom, a room for the kids with a cot and junior bed.
There is a really cozy kitchen with a dinning table and a livingroom with a big sofa and tv.

There is an really amazing playground on the other side of the street for your kids.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is really good for kids with its kids room. The room has a cot, a junior bed and plenty of toys. There is a changing table as well for babys.
The apartment is though not completely kids safe.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have acces to the entire apartment and we won't be there when you are in the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be at your service on Airbnb all the time and also work together with a local company, who handles the cleaning and all practicalities.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

There is a bed that sleeps two and a couch that sleeps one person, so 3 adults is maximum, but we also have a junior bed for a kid and a cot for a baby.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Februar 2017
Eine prima Unterkunft für kleine Familien mit einem/ zwei Kindern. Die Einrichtung der Wohnung ist alternativ und funktional mit prima Spielzeug für kleine Kinder. Inmitten von Frederiksberg gelegen, ist das Stadtzentrum fußläufig in ca. 20 min erreichbar. Gegenüber der Wohnung ist ein Spielplatz und auf dem abschließbaren Hinterhof können Kinderwagen und Croozer abgestellt werden.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
März 2017
Thanks for a wonderful stay in your fantastic apartment. Exactly as advertised. Very close to the metro but also walkable to the city. Lovely neighbourhood restaurants and bars. Recommend 100%

Nutzerprofil von Paula
März 2017
Apartment had a great location, lovely neighbours but on the listing it stated TV and internet. But none of this worked. We didn't have any TV for the 4 days and internet only 1 day. We know that problems might occur but the host was made aware and nothing has been done. No one came to see the problem or try to fix it. We had to use our roaming and pay for extra internet from our mobile. We choose this as we needed internet. So the value for money was not great.

Nutzerprofil von Marie Celine
Februar 2017
We recommand meet's flat It is cleaned, calm, well decorating We enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Ladislav
Februar 2017
Mette is a great host. After making the reservation, she promptly answered all my questions and actively arranged the keys handover (with a key butler). In the end, everything went very smooth. The apartment is just as beautiful as on the pictures, well equipped, within walking distance to the city centre, as well as to public transportation (bus-stop right in front of the house, metro station to centre/airport just 300m away). It was the perfect base for the sightseeing and also to helped multiply our feeling from the city. Thanks again for letting us stay in your home.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Februar 2017
Very nice place for a family trip ! Cosy appartement, good communication.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Februar 2017
Lovely apartment quite area very near the metro

Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dan V

We're happy to be able to share our unique and charming pearl in the very heart of to travellers. We like to offer the best travel experience possible, therefore we have engage the host management service LOTEL to help out with delivering convenience and accessibility to explorers wanting to stay in our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mette.
Mette
Dan V hilft beim Gastgeben.
Dan V

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte