terrasse to the gardenthe terrasse - perfect for peaceful yoga sessions
Cozy garden apartment close to the beach
Gastgeber: Katja
Katja ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our garden apartment is close to the beach and family-friendly activities. You’ll love the place because of the light, the coziness and the beautiful and peaceful garden. Our place is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Oktober 2017
While we were comfortable, we were disappointed with a couple of issues. !) there were no curtains in two of the rooms. 2) place was below standard with regards to cleanliness. 3) We had a panic/runaround to insure that we would not run out of electricity, when we found only 3 units available (prepaid meter) and the hosts had left town for the weekend without informing us with regards to keys etc.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
This simple and rustic apartment is a relaxed and chilled out space, perfect for dog lovers like us. The garden is securely fenced off and our two dogs had a ball playing outside as well as with Katja's dog, Simon. Katja was also dog sitter for a morning while we headed to a nature reserve. The trees in the peaceful garden attract lots of interesting birds and we enjoyed lounging in the bedroom and watching them come and go. Sedgefield in general is great for unwinding and we are regular visitors to the town.

Nutzerprofil von Beverley
August 2017
We enjoyed our 11 day stay in this unique, rustic, neat little home. So enjoyed our many braai's and relaxing in such tranquil setting. Sitting on the deck watching our doggies enjoy exploring the adventurous garden. Awesome shower water pressure too!!

Nutzerprofil von Liezl
März 2017
Yes!!!! Yes - book this wonderful cosy home; yes - it exceeds expectations, and yes it is very much worth it!!! Katja was exceedingly kind and generous, even offering a doggie sitter service! (A blessing for people with no current home to leave him at). Katja & Juans home was beautifully, uniquely and creatively decorated! The beds were super comfortable, and the living areas were just made for whiling away a day hanging out - our visitors loved it! The kitchen & bathroom had everything we could have asked for. The kind offering of towels, tp, dish washing liquid etc. were gratefully appreciated for rushed travelers! The sliding doors onto the deck and garden were just magical. I truly appreciated the wonder of falling asleep seeing trees and stars, and waking up to sunbeams shining through the greenery. Having a private braai (BBQ) was a bonus! Our doggie was very peaceful and at home in the space. Even though there are dogs in all the surrounding properties he just spent the day chilling on the deck, wondering off to commune with nature in the lovely large garden at will. A beautiful, well presented, tranquil lovely little bit of Sedgefield paradise. Thank you for letting us make use of your cosy and peaceful home and garden. We hope to be back! Us & Astro the lab ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Scott
März 2017
We had a nice stay here. The location is wonderful and Katja is a great host. I'm bummed that we didn't get to do a yoga session because I had limited time, but I'm sure that would have been a great experience as well. Cheers.

Sedgefield, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Katja

I'm a yoga teacher living in Sedgefield, South Africa. I enjoy nature, laughter, dancing, breathing deep and embracing life.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Katja.
Katja
Juan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Juan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte