Dining / living Living room
A little old, a little new, & a little upcycle too
A little old, a little new, & a little upcycle too
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Updated 3 bedroom apartment located in central Queenstown. Quiet corner of town with an easy five minute walk to town. Great for couples, family, and friends.

The property has three bedrooms, with the ability to sleep up to six persons. There is a full kitchen, living room, dining area, washer/dryer, outside patio, TV, and free Wi-Fi.

NEW LISTING July 2017

Der Wohnraum

New beds, carpet, washer, dryer and fresh paint.

The property has no stairs but does have a slope to enter at the front.

Bedrooms: three good sized rooms each with a wardrobe. New beds in each room, bedside table(s), electric blankets on all beds.

Kitchen: full kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, fridge/freezer, coffee plunger, teapot, plastic storage containers, etc. Seating at the table for four with two end stools to make six. Breakfast bar seating for 1-2 persons.

Bathroom: is a bath with a shower over. Hairdryer available. Toilet is in adjacent separate room.

Outside Patio: for your use. Residential area with quiet times between 10pm-7am. Backyard fully fenced.

Laundry: Washer and dryer are located within the bathroom along with a laundry tub. Iron/ironing board provided.

Zugang für Gäste

The property is for you to enjoy, except for two locked cupboards.
Check in /Check out may be flexible depending on bookings.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction through phone text and email. However I live 2 minutes away from property and am available if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A port-a-cot / high chair / toys available to hire on request.
Property only to be rented to one group at a time.
Off street parking by arrangement.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Guests making a booking must be over 25 years of age
The unit is smoke and pet free
Off street parking by arrangement
Key pickup/drop off by individual arrangement

No checkout/checkin Dec 25th 2017


Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 俊雅
September 2017
离皇后镇中心比较近,步行十分钟能到,距离天空缆车也很近。房屋外观不显眼,内部整洁,一应俱全。

Nutzerprofil von Hai Feng
September 2017
Aha's house is so clean,her babies are so lovely and she is so kind of take care us all the details .thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
Great location and had all the amenities required. Would recommend highly!
Nutzerprofil von Aha
Antwort von Aha:
Thank you Ben. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mohammed
August 2017
Very nice place and the host is very professional and we found it easy to have communication with her . Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Aha
Antwort von Aha:
Thanks Mohammed. It was great to host you and your family for your holiday in the Queenstown area.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mengsha
August 2017
The place was soo comfortable and warm. Very clean and tidy. But before you book in, just make sure to confirm with Landlord the hot water supply is good.
Nutzerprofil von Aha
Antwort von Aha:
As one of our initial guests, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have arranged for an increased capacity of hot water to be installed. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juli 2017
Great location and value. Host is really nice and good at replying. I would stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Aha
Antwort von Aha:
Thanks Claire. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Juli 2017

Queenstown, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Aha
I was lucky enough to grow up in Queenstown. I have recently returned with my young family from being overseas for the past 19 years. Queenstown is once again home :-)
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte