Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomBedroom
Double Room near Greenwich and Canary Wharf
Double Room near Greenwich and Canary Wharf
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to a world heritage site, Greenwich. The flat is a short walk away to Greenwich Park and the Old Royal Observatory. For the Cutty Sark, National Maritime Museum and Queen's House, a short ride on a bus or DLR will bring you there, but you can also walk. Nearest stations are 6 mins and 10 mins walk from the development where the flat is located. There is a large supermarket on the main street and shopping centre and markets nearby. The flat is modern and bright with easy access.

Der Wohnraum

Modern flat in a new development. The flat is bright and clean and on the 2nd floor. There is a lift, concierge during the day and private residents garden.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own bedroom with a double bed. You can use the kitchen to prepare light meals. You have use of the bathroom which are shared with me. Towels and toiletries are provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to share a coffee and cake and chat about any info you may want to ask me about London, surrounding areas and events etc. London is wonderful and a great place to explore, enjoy and take in the theatre etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a busy person so I may not always be around. I work during the week but on weekends I can be around in the mornings. Check in and check out are flexible and we can discuss best options should you decide to book.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 16:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Quiet hours, tidy and no shoes in the flat.
- Leave communal areas such as kitchen and bathroom as you would like to find it.
- No loud music, guests and respect for the space and neighbours
- Advise of arrival ad departure times as accurately as possible as I can make preparations as I work during the day until 5pm.
- No drugs allowed.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wanit
September 2017
The place was better than expected and G was very nice and social and was always giving me advice how to go to diffefent places. Otherwise my time at G's place was very comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwort von G:
Thanks so much and nice meeting you. G
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sabine F.
März 2017
Gale is an excellent host. My stay in her apartment was incredible.Her place is exactly as described.The apartment itself was beautifull,well styled, super clean and absolutely quiet. I immediately felt welcomed and had a most fantastic time. Gale has a great communication and was helpfull in every question. Check in/ Check out was easy. The location, close to Greenwich, is still in zone 2 and good reachable by tube and DRL. I cannot recommend Gale enough.

Nutzerprofil von Zakos
November 2017
Wonderful place, very conveniently located next to 3 stations (Lewisham, Greenwich and Everston road) with a lovely host! Also very clean and modern!
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwort von G:
Hi Zakos, thanks for saying, nice having you stay and glad you enjoyed. Maybe see you again. G
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von James
Oktober 2017
Fantastic stay in a great quiet apartment with easy links into London. Gayle was lovely and very welcoming, can recommend highly.
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwort von G:
Hi James, thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay, maybe see you again. G
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Miguel Ángel
September 2017
Excellent experience! There is no doubts Gale is a Superhost. Her flat is beautiful, clean and has a wonderful energy. Obviusly this is due to Gale is a wonderful person, it was a pleasure to meet her, she makes you feel in home. If you come to London, this is a perfect place to stay while you visit it. Location is quite and comfortable, near public transport and close to different useful stores like supermarkets, restaurants among others. Thanks Gale for your hospitality I hope to see you again!
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwort von G:
Miguel, muchas gracias. Encantada. Gale
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Diane
September 2017
G's flat is in a nice neighbourhood and is clean and modern. She could not have been more welcoming and I had a great stay. I needed a room for one night to attend a friend's party nearby. G made sure I knew how to get there and how to get back. It was all very easy with her help. I would definitely use this place again if I needed a room in the Greenwich or Lewisham area.
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwort von G:
Hi Diane, thanks and glad you enjoyed your stay. Welcome anytime! And I found my bike keys!! :) Best Wishes. G
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Great location close to Greenwich High street and nice host

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von G
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte