Private bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room and bath in our 2 bedroom apartment. 10 minutes from airport. Close to restaurants and shopping. It's just me, my husband, and our precious dogs (chihuahua mix).

Der Wohnraum

In der Nähe des Flughafens In der Nähe des Einkaufs.
translated by Google

Close to airport.

Close to shopping.

Zugang für Gäste

Privatzimmer und Bad.
translated by Google

Private room and bath.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir werden meistens abends zu Hause sein.
translated by Google

We will mostly be home in the evenings.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00

You are welcome to eat at the dining room table, at the table in the living room, or if you want complete privacy, you can set up a fold-up table (provided) in the bedroom. But we do ask that you don't eat in the bed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Shannon and her husband were really generous. They gave us everything we needed (special thanks for the bodylotion & the chicken! :) ). Everything was clean and they made us feel very comfortable. If you want to stay close to Downtown and don't have car it's maybe not the best choice for you. Anyway it was a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Anteneh
August 2017
It has been good experience staying at Shannon's place. The room is clean with a private bath room equipped with sufficient bathroom items and of course it is close to the airport. The hosts are very friendly and flexible in checkin and checkout times to ensure your comfort. Satisfied with my stay and I'll recommend to anyone visiting Nashville and wishing to stay at nice place close to the airport.

Nutzerprofil von Rene
September 2017
Great place with lots of privacy. The owners gives anything you need, including OWN bathroom

Nutzerprofil von Becca
September 2017
Cute guard dogs.

Nutzerprofil von Mustafa
September 2017
Shannon & her husband are wonderful people. I checked in late, Shannon welcomed me and gave me a key. The room was clean, the place was nice and they really go out of their way to make you feel like you're at home. I highly recommend and if I ever return to Nashville I would stay here again. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Diana
August 2017
A great first time airbnb experience. It's like a hotel with extra toiletries, snacks and tour guides and maps. Very sweet and helpful hosts! Would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Shannons place was as described. She is very welcoming and nice. Very clean and well laid out with brochures and snacks. She provided every toiletry you would need if you forgot something. If we come through her area again we will definitely stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Shannon

Hello!! Thanks for stopping by and visiting! I've been a host in Pittsburgh and Nashville, I love it! I enjoy meeting new people and learning about where they've been and where they're going. My husband and I absolutely love to travel. We've lived in Tennessee, Alabama, Hawaii, and Pennsylvania. Hawaii, of course, was my favorite. I'm looking forward to settling in Nashville and meeting new people along the way.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte