Bedroom Bedroom
Baler Bed and Breakfast Green Room

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is our family home so you'll really feel comfortable and relaxed when you stay here. Since my kids are grown up, they usually stay in the city so you can use most parts of the house. You can enjoy the backyard for barbecue or use my kitchen to cook fresh seafood from nearby market or fish port or watch your favorite tv show when you're in the house. It's also near the beach (5minute tricycle) but not too crowded because we're not on the busy area. I hope to welcome you soon in my home!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 84 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elmar
Juni 2017
The place overall is EXCELLENT. The host, Tita Tess, is very accomodating, she even cooked breakfast for us, she told us info around baler like tourist spots and even the cost of transportaions around which is so helpful because we are firstimer in the city, So we have an idea roaming around. The rooms were very clean, airconditioning is great you can relax after you hit the beach. Transportation is not a problem, from the house you walk about 10 meters to the streets where you can find tricycles, it will take 5-7 mins going to sabang beach and at the same time you'll have a chance to see around the city, which is nice.

Nutzerprofil von Yara
Mai 2017
Tita Tess is such a great host! She made sure my friends and I were comfortable around the house. The house was near the market, Museo de Baler and Sabang beach. Tita Tess suggested tourist spots and great food. Tita made us breakfast while sharing lots of stories. We really had fun staying in her humble home. We have no doubt that when we go back to Baler, we'll be staying at her place again. Highly recommended and will definitely suggest her home to my family, friends and colleagues!! Thank you again Tita Tess!!

Nutzerprofil von Dale
Mai 2017
Some might say that you will come back because of the place,but I will really come back here not also because of the beach but because of the people here in Baler,especially our new found mother Teresita.She is so hospitable,kind and loving to the fact that you feel you knew her for a very long time.The place is so relaxing,comfortable,and accessible if you want to eat outside,go to the beach or withdraw in the near ATMs.I would definitely suggest it to my friends and relatives.

Nutzerprofil von Reina Nikka
Februar 2017
Your place is highly recommended. Thanks for being a great host and a mother to us when we're in Baler. Your thoughtfulness, generosity and hospitality are greatly appreciated. We enjoyed the Baler not just because of the places to go to, but also because of the comfortable and quiet place to rest in. And the yard is a plus factor for those who own a car. Will definitely suggest your place to my family, friends and colleagues! :D

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Quezon City, PhilippinenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von TeresitaTeresita ist ein Superhost.

I'm a mother of 3 grown-ups and I have 2 grandchildren! I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I love cooking and old music. :)

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte