The Room (NOT the entire apartment)The Room (NOT the entire apartment)
Private double room in Maida Vale by the main road
Gastgeber: Gabriella
Gabriella ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe von Little Venice, The Waterway und The Union Tavern. Sie werden meinen Platz wegen des bequemen Bettes und des Ambiums lieben. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende. Hyde Park ist 1,5 Meile entfernt, die eine schöne 35 Minuten Spaziergang entlang des Kanals ist.
translated by Google

My place is close to Little Venice, The Waterway, and The Union Tavern. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Hyde Park is 1.5 mile away which is a nice 35 minutes stroll along the Canal.

Zugang für Gäste

Bad und die Küche sind für meine Gäste zugänglich.
translated by Google

Bathroom and the kitchen are accessible for my guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde in der Nähe und glücklich sein, Fragen zu beantworten und meine Gäste auf Anfrage zu beraten.
translated by Google

I will be near and happy to answer questions and advise my guests on demand.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Zimmer ist eine schöne Größe Doppelzimmer, das 2 Personen beherbergen kann. Sorry, aber zusätzliche Gäste sind nicht erlaubt. Die Gäste können die Küche benutzen, um das Essen aufzuwärmen. Rauchen und Haustiere sind in der Wohnung nicht erlaubt. Die Wohnung als Teil des Apartment-Komplexes hat 24 Stunden vor Ort Sicherheit und CCTV. Das Zimmer hat Flachbildfernseher und unbegrenztes, High Speed Wireless Internet. Sie haben Ihren eigenen Haupteingangsöffner und eine Reihe von Schlüsseln zur Wohnung. Im Falle eines verlorenen Türöffners gibt es eine £ 20 Gebühr. Im Falle von verlorenen Schlüsseln gibt es eine £ 50 Ladung. Ihr Zimmer ist abschließbar. Ich werde mich bei der Ankunft treffen und begrüßen und werde über ihren ganzen Aufenthalt erreichbar sein. Die Gäste können mich mit Vertrauen kontaktieren.
translated by Google

The room is a nice size double which can accomodate 2 people.
Sorry but additional guests are not allowed.
Guests can use the kitchen to warm up food.
Smoking and pets are not allowed in the flat.
The flat as a part of the apartment complex has 24 hours on site security and CCTV.
The room has flat screen tv and unlimited, high speed wireless internet.
You will have your own main entrance opener fobe and set of keys to the flat. In case of lost door opener there is a £20 charge.
In case of lost keys there is a £50 charge. Your room will be lockable.
I will meet and greet guests upon arrival and will be reachable troughout their whole stay.
Guests can contact me with confidence.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 13:00

I will be available on arriving. I have a 24 hours notice policy which means you can book not less than 24 hours in advance.
Communication is essential.
Please reed carefully the check-in time. FIRMLY 2pm or after but not later than 10pm. Outside of that you are going to pay a late checkin fee.
Please do not show up 1 or 2 hours before the check-in time especially without a well in advanced request for an early check-in.
Please note: You can not leave your luggage after checked out. There is excellent storage possibility at London Paddington station and the other main train stations. I have a brochure about those storages and happy to assist to find them.


HOUSE RULES:

Respect Our Home and Each Other’s Privacy
- Please keep our home secure and lock doors and windows when leaving the flat.
- Please do not bring strangers into our home. If you would like to invite a friend over, ask first
- Please keep quiet after 10pm.
- Keep in mind that all the doors are fire doors. They are heavy when released and banging shut. Please make sure you will not be slamming them especially with quiet hours between 10.00pm and 8.00am.
- Please feel comfortable but respect our home. Treat it as your own house for the duration of your stay.
Environmental Policy
We are dedicated to the protection of our planets resources and would encourage our guests to help us by:
- Switching off lights when not in use.
- Ensuring that taps are always turned off after use.
NON-SMOKING PREMISES - A STRONG WARNING!
- Smoking is completely forbidden inside the flat and smoking out of windows is equally prohibited.
Kitchen use
- Please be mindful that we do not offer the use of the kitchen as a part of our listing. However, limited use is permitted if you wish to prepare a packed lunch in the morning to take with you on an excursion or heat up your lunch, dinner.
(The kitchen may used for cooking by those guests who stay more than a week, but it is also their responsibility to keep it clean and functional. Wash the dishes etc. When cooking close the door and open the window. The smoke detector in the hall is very sensitive)
- You can store food on the top two shelves in the fridge.
- Washing machine and dryer are not included in the amenities... (If you stay longer than a week, you might use the washing machine with a small load on the shortest program and we do ask that you provide your own washing powder etc.)
Lost key and door entry fob
- The cost for replacement of lost room keys and the fob is applicable and a total amount of £70 for lost keys to be paid immediately.


Stornierungen

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
September 2017
Gabriella is a great host! She and her boyfriend made sure we had everything and felt comfortable. The apartment is very cute and the room is beautiful and cozy :-) The room provides everything you need. The apartment is central and by bus it takes 30 min to get to Victoria station. Both of them are so nice and gave us great tips what to do :-) Our communication was always nice and especially fast because Gabriella replies quickly which was really great! Thank you again for making our weekend trip as comfortable as possible :-) We'd definitely come again and can recommend staying with Gabriella and her boyfriend Arnold!

Nutzerprofil von Moritz
August 2017
Gabriella was a great host ! The room was very clean and she gave good tips on what to do in London. We would definitely stay there again !

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
April 2017
Gabriella is a so kind host - we are so thankful! The room is so beautiful and the flat so clean - the whole house is secured - we felt great! Using of the kitchen very good and helpful. Going to city is easy. Relaxing after tourist-tours is really nice! So big, big thx and next time again :)

Nutzerprofil von Desiree
Oktober 2017
Everything was great! Nice, clean room with everything you need: a good bed, a big closet, and drawers, even a TV with DVD player and British television as well as a coffee/ tea station. The apartment is very clean and Gabriella and her boyfriend are very hospitable and helpful when you have a question. The location of the apartment is ideal for those who want to visit the city: you have a bus stop in front of the building and two tube stations in walking distance (which you can also reach by bus).

Nutzerprofil von Holly
September 2017
Gabriella is very responsive and will make sure you enjoy your stay. The neighborhood was nice, safe and central, a short walk to the tube. Thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Ji Hyun
September 2017
The place is very good! It is comfortable and cozy :) The share toilet was also clean! She was so kind and friendly~ She tried to give me a lot of imformations that I need and might be needed! I recommend this place if you are looking for places in London

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
September 2017
Gabriella is very nice, Traffic is very convenient, the room equipment is complete, the whole is very clean, there are elevators, do not worry about carrying luggage problems, very good。

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Gabriella
Dear travellers :-) My name is Gabriella, I live with my boyfriend. I'm offering a large room (NOT entire apartment) with a double bed and a large wardrobe with a lot of storage place. Study table and a flat screen TV, DVD player and free wifi available 24 hours a day. My day…
Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte