Room Share for 2 in Oceanfront Unit with Pool
Gastgeber: Rebecca
Rebecca ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beach, Ocean Lovers and Travellers :-)

This is an easy going relaxed place to enjoy with beach & pool right at our doorstep. Visit the Northern Beaches or just chill out at the beach and go for a walk/ run.
This is our home sweet home, it is comfortable, well maintained and clean.
If you you are happy to share time in a bilingual atmosphere in a family environment then my son and I would love you to stay with us for a weekend or longer:-)
We speak mainly English & French. (Dutch & German)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be very happy to socialise with our guests if they wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a family friendly home and we are very happy to welcome a parent with a child.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Falling asleep and waking up with the sound of the waves. Going for a swim, a walk or a run on the beach. Finishing a working day with a bike ride around the lake or a paddle on the lake. Sipping a glass of wine, cheese and crackers on the grass area around the Pool watching the…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte