dining cornerfully equipped kitchen
Fully Equipped Private Apt Perfect for 2-3 People
Fully Equipped Private Apt Perfect for 2-3 People

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese schöne Wohnung ist perfekt für ein Paar oder Single, die auf der Suche nach einem schönen ruhigen Ort, befindet sich in einer erstklassigen Wohngegend, neben der schönen Promenade mit Blick auf die Altstadt von Jerusalem.
translated by Google

this lovely apartment is perfect for a couple or single that is looking for a nice peaceful place, located in a prime residential neighborhood, adjacent to the beautiful promenade overlooking the old city of Jerusalem.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küche - Kochherd, Herd, Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank mit allem, was Sie zum Kochen brauchen. Es gibt einen Essbereich mit Tisch, der auch als Arbeitsbereich genutzt werden kann. Sie haben auch einen privaten Innenhof mit einem Gartentisch und Stühlen, so dass Sie arbeiten können, genießen Sie Ihre Mahlzeit, oder lesen Sie ein Buch draußen. Das private Schlafzimmer befindet sich eine halbe Etage über dem Eingang, hat ein orthopädisches Bett, einen großen Schrank, um Ihre Sachen zu speichern, und ein Fernseher mit Kabel-TV. Auf der gleichen Etage haben Sie das Badezimmer mit Dusche und Waschmaschine. Gebrüll die Küche und Eingangsbereich haben Sie das Wohnzimmer / Salon, die auch als Schlafzimmer funktionieren können. Der ganze Ort ist mit Heizung und Internet ausgestattet.
translated by Google

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen- cooking oven, stove,refrigerator and freezer with everything you need to cook.
There is a dining area with a table that can also be used as a work area.
You also have a private courtyard with a garden table and chairs so you can work, enjoy your meal, or read a book outside.
The private bedroom is located a half floor above the entrance, has an orthopaedic bed, a big closet to store your stuff, and a television with cable tv. On the same floor you have the bathroom with a shower and a washing machine.
bellow the kitchen and entrance floor you have the living room/ salon that can also function as a bedroom.
The whole place is equipped with heating and Internet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Meine Mutter wohnt in einer Wohnung oben, das kann nützlich sein, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben.
translated by Google

my mother lives in an apartment above, this can be useful if you have any questions.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art der Unterkunft: Wohnung
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- there are stairs in the apartment so please consider if you have an infant that is just starting to walk
We welcome people who will enjoy the apartment, keep it clean and well kept.
The price includes bills for a month, however we ask our guests to consume electricity and water in a responsible way. we set in advance on a maximum use of 25 usd (which is more than enough for a month) and beyond that you will have to cover the costs.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcio
Juni 2017
The place is very good, everything clean, new and the kitchen has all necessary accessories. Idan's mother, was very kind and attentive.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Juni 2017
Idan's apartment is fine and well located and worked out quite well for me. The cautions I would mention are that the kitchen is fine if you're not expecting kosher. If you do want kosher, I suggest you confirm with Idan that she can provide that and fully stock it. Also, while the street is lovely and elegant, it is not always quiet; an across-the-street neighbor (who appears only to be there part-time) has a lot of parties, and a dog who lives upstairs often barks and howls at night. Idan is very responsive and wants to make your stay pleasant.
Nutzerprofil von Idan
Antwort von Idan:
Hi Deborah! Thanks for the feedback, i wish you would have told me you need more kitchen utensils i would have been happy to provide them, as i mentioned more than once i do my best to make sure you have what you need. I have already equipped the kitchen with more things in order to better accommodate our guests as a result of your feedback. Regarding the neighbor he lives abroad all year and usually its very quiet, twice a year he comes to visit and holds an event to support lone soldiers and young people that their families live abroad. its not the most convenient evening for us because of the noise but it only happens twice a year. I'm sorry you happened to stay in the apartment during one of these evenings. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you choose to come back if ever needed.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gerald
April 2017
The overall place is very nice for 2 people. It suited our needs for the time we were there for the month. It was very quiet, and we loved the terrace.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Jerusalem, IsraelMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Idan

I'm a native Jerusalemite, in love with the city.
This apartment is the home i grew up in so i have a special heart for it, you will definitely feel at home, i guarantee!
i work as a tour guide all around the country so i can give you information and recommendations for your stay, from where to go or the historic context of places you visit. Im Happy to answer any question!

Sprachen: English, Español, עברית, العربية
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte