Spacious Double room in trendy London!!!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
6 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
6 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice private room in our private hostel in Brondesbury Park London great for someone on their own who wants to meet new interesting people in London. And couples welcome

Double bed
Lockers
Large lounge with Sky TV
Lots of Shower rooms with WC
2 Kitchen in building


The double Private room in the hostel is a great way to meet other like-minded people from all over the world staying at my hostel. But you don’t have to shear a room with anyone else.

Der Wohnraum

We offer a nice cosy private room in a lovely building in Brondesbury park London great for whoever wants to save money in London or if you are two friends who are travelling together and don’t want to be in a dorm room with other people but also want a good way to meet other people and share funny story’s with others in the hostel.

The private double room has
Double bed or a bunk for two friends
Lookers (you must bring your own padlock)
Large lounge with TV WITH SKY
2 large new kitchens
Lots and lots of Shower rooms with WC
Free WIFI

Don’t miss out

Zugang für Gäste

@ Check in I will give you a key to the main building and also to the double room.
You can come and go as you please!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Jeder Gast kann mich an meinem Handy anrufen 247 jederzeit irgendwann würde ich nur zu glücklich sein, von einem von euch zu hören.
translated by Google

Any guest can phone me on my cell phone 247 any time any day i would be only too happy to hear from any of you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gehen Sie einfach in eine Leckerei mein Haus als Ihre eigenen Mach es dein Zuhause weg von zu Hause xx
translated by Google

Just move in a treat my home as your own

make it your home away from home xx


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jack
September 2017
This is a good place if you want to meet other people in a relatively central location. The bathrooms can get a bit grim, but these were cleaned during my stay. For the price you can't go wrong.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thank you :)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Amelia
September 2017
Good value
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thanks !
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yuu
August 2017
Bigger than you think. Near train station ;) You can meet a lot of people who from different countries here! Very diversity;) they are the most important part of my good mood everyday!
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thank you so much Yuu! woohoo.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dominic
August 2017
Nice place.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thanks :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
They had chocolates and soap :)
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
:D
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ellis
Juli 2017
Ужасно жарко.нет ни кондиционера ни вентиллятора.комната 8 метров на двоих с маленьким окном. В доме много проживающих возвращающихся в разное время и нет покоя. И за все эти "прелести " 40 евро в день! Хозяина вообще не видели. Подходит только для студентов. Из плюсов- в комнате был холодильник! Для желающих отдохнуть не подходит
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
thank you for your honest feedback
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juli 2017
Not sure why we saw good reviews for this listing. In the days leading up to the trip, we never heard from our host about checking in and were given no instructions on getting to the listing from the airport (about 1.5 hours). Once there, we found the listing and there was a locked gate which we hadn't been given the access code for. We waited for another guest to leave so we could get inside. Then we had to knock for someone to let us in the hostel. There was no one in charge to check us in, despite the listing stating check in until midnight. We waited to be let into our room by the night watchman, who was surprised when we asked for the key, saying it should have been inside the room. He said someone would be by the next morning at 8:30 am to give us our key. We waited until 10 am and no one came, and messaged our host, who didn't reply. While we were gone during the day, our host had replied to our frantic messages and locked our room for us, so when we arrived back that night we were locked out of our room again. We finally got our key less than 12 hours before checking out. The room was pretty small, and not all amenities listed were provided. The bathrooms were coated in dirt and hair, and the sinks were clogged. We loved London, but had so much extra stress and worry that we know could have been avoided from this stay.
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwort von Gareth:
Hi Ellen, I am sorry to hear about your negative experience. I have just had a read through our conversation on Airbnb, where I stated how to do the check in and that you needed to call me when you arrived, and if you could let me know what time you would be arriving (if you needed a late check in to inform me) I am confused why you didn't know anything about this when It was clearly written. As for the key, that was a unfortunate error on my behalf and I am sorry for that. anyway, thank you for your feedback, and apologies.
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 533 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Antwortrate: 96%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte