1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Easy access to town centre and airport. Regular bus service,supermarkets,public houses,restaurants all minutes away. If single room is booked and twin room is not I would be happy to let out 1 bed at same price.

Der Wohnraum

Pubs, Imbissbuden, Supermärkte und regelmäßige Busverbindungen, alles nur wenige Minuten entfernt
translated by Google

Pubs,takeaways,supermarkets and regular local bus service, all just minutes away

Zugang für Gäste

Schlafzimmer, Bad und Küche
translated by Google

Bedroom, bathroom,and kitchen

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin die meiste Zeit, um Hilfe und Informationen anzubieten
translated by Google

I'm around most of the time to offer help and information

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a friendly dog called Oscar...who does not shed hair! Hot food must be eaten in the kitchen. When using a GPS for some reason it is taking you to Longstone Cottages. My address is Longstone Road,there is a pub Longstone Inn across the road from my house


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00 – 22:00.
Check-out bis 10:00

Have respect for my home which is being shared with them

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karen
September 2017
Clean and tidy and comfortable. Jeannette is a warm and friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Zhihao
September 2017
everingthing is good and clean~~

Nutzerprofil von Tiziana
September 2017
I recommend this place: it was very clean, and the landlady was very helpful. Just bear in mind the apartment is located outside Ediburgh, so you'll have to take a bus to go to the city centre. Buses, however, are frequent, and the journey takes about 30 minutes. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.

Nutzerprofil von Fabrizio
September 2017
Even if I stayed just one night (few hours actually), I could appreciate the warm and kindness of Jeanette and her home. Her home is well connected with downtown, bus stop is just near the place. This house is clean and modern.

Nutzerprofil von Charis
September 2017
This was my first time in the U.K. and Jeanette was super helpful! Her home was clean and kept and she was very accommodating to my travel needs. I highly recommending booking with her!

Nutzerprofil von Madhavan
September 2017
She is a lovely host and accommodative, the room and toilet were absolutely clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2017
Jeanette is an extremely welcoming and accommodating host. Her house is beautifully maintained and exceptionally clean. The facilities are spot on, with the house having good access to public transport and free parking outside. Very much enjoyed my brief stay including the time with friendly Oscar. He's a sweet natured dog!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jeanette

I am retired and have hosted students and teachers from all over Europe for the last 10years. I have never had any complaints over this time and still keep in touch with many of them.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte