Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We live in a large (300-square-meter), beautiful house in Palermo. The architecture is typical of old Argentina - built in 1898. There are six big rooms, each with its own private bathroom,a wardrobe, a desk, air-conditioning, wifi, and are all big and with a double bed. We share a big living-room, a well-equipped kitchen that can be used, a lovely dining room and a beautiful patio with a parrilla and a beautiful and green terrace With a winter garden that we use as a living room.

Der Wohnraum

We live in a large (300-square-meter), beautiful house in Palermo. The architecture is typical of old Argentina - built in 1898, the house is referred to as a "casa chorizo" (sausage house) due to its long, skinny layout. There are six big rooms, each with its own private bathroom. We share a big living-room, a well-equipped kitchen that can be used, a lovely dining room and a beautiful patio with a parrilla. Now we have a new terrace ( 150 square meters) with a winter garden that we use as a living room with a big T.V, DVD! , ping pong table, a perfect place to chill and have fun.
There are 6 rooms available to welcome travelers. The rooms which are rent have all a private bathroom, a wardrobe, a desk, air-conditioning, wifi, and are all big and with a double bed.
Palermo is a very popular neighborhood full of a lot of cultural activities, restaurants (parrillas, sushi, vegetarian food...), and bars. It is centrally located and it is safe. In the surroundings, the access to public transports is easy, we are close to dozens of different bus lines and two subway lines (red and green), that link to almost all the city. There are also supermarkets, pharmacies, and places to learn and dance tango (La Catedral Del Tango...).
By now I moved with my girlfriend Ceci and Mariana and Elisandro are living in the house, they are Brazilians living in buenos aires for two years, 35 and 40 years old. She's a journalist and translator, he's a photographer, .they will be welcoming and assisting you during your stay, they are very knowledgeable of the city and the sweetest couple ever ! I go to the house almost every day so for sure we will meet and have a beer :)
We speak English, Spanish and Portuguese.
The spirit of the house is to offer them a place to arrive and feel home, as in their own house. We'll be happy and available to make your stay in Buenos Aires easy.
See you soon!

Zugang für Gäste

Private room with in suite bathroom, shared kitchen, dinning room, patio, terrace and living room.
Cleaning service twice a week and change of towels and sheets once a week.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Mariana elisandro and me have different jobs and activities but you always will find one or the other to help you and assist you and to make your staying in buenos Aires as comfortable as we can.
The day you arrive we will seat with a coffee and we will give you a map of the city and a lot of tips about places to see, transportation, money exchange, restaurants,etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is an IMPORTANT thing, this is a FAMILY HOUSE NOT A HOTEL, so it is not recommend for people searching for the same service or confort than you can find in a hotel as recepcion 24 hs or cleaning service in the room every day.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

La regla mas importante es que sean respetuosos de la casa y de la gente que aquí vive! Hay un patio para fumar pero no se permite fumar adentro de la casa.
Se puede usar la cocina siempre y cuando se limpie lo que se usa.
No esta permitido invitar gente a dormir o pasar la noche en la casa que no haya sido aclarado en la reserva original.
Se pueden recibir visitas solo consultando previamente con los Anfitriones.

The most important rule is to be respectful of the house and of the people living here! Oh, and also no smoking indoors, please. We have a patio where you can smoke.

You can use the kitchen always and when then clean what was used. There is a large refrigerator to store the things bought for cooking.

It is totally forbidden to have visitors to sleep in the house except if it was talked in the original booking.
If you want to have visitors in the house you have to ask to the hosts in advance.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

114 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2017
This is a really fun place with a lot of character, in a convenient location in BA. It's particularly great because you have both a private room/bathroom and the opportunity to meet other travelers in the shared kitchen. Marianna and Dani are great hosts--they really great to talk to, had a bunch of helpful advice, etc. They also were really kind when I got food poisoning during the trip, which helped a lot. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in BA. Thanks!!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2017
Great accommodation, in a beautiful property. Hosts are lovely and very helpful with information. Property is very well located in palermo area. Very safe of a night. I would definitly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juli 2017
Super Accueil de Marianna, charmante gentille et à l'ecoute des voyageurs. Beaucoup de personnes transit par cet hebergement parfait pour y faire des rencontres. On se sent comme à la maison

Nutzerprofil von Masha & Vlad
Juli 2017
Very beautiful old house, nice patio and kitchen! Walking distance to some restaurants , but you need to take a train to the city centre. Thanks Mariana and her husband for their friendly advices and tips about the city!

Nutzerprofil von Maxi
Juli 2017
Una casa hermosa, con todas las comodidades para una buena estadia. habitaciones comodas y una fantatiisca terraza. La ubicacion de la casa es muy buena ya que esta cerca de varias avenidas principales. Las personas que estan a cargo muy buena onda y siempre predispuestos a ayudarte en lo q haga falta. desde ya la recomiendo....

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
Juli 2017
Mágica casa de fines del S XIX, excelente ubicación y donde te hacen sentir en tu propia casa!!!

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Really lovely stay, and really beautiful space. The hosts were very friendly, and extremely helpful in providing recommendations. The location was fairly central, which made it easy to navigate to popular neighborhoods around the city. Our room was clean, private, and quite cozy; and we also enjoyed the option of utilizing the shared kitchen to cook and enjoy some wine. My friend and I were truly satisfied with our stay, and would highly recommend to anyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 481 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von DanielDaniel ist ein Superhost.

Hola !!! Mi nombre es Daniel. Tengo 45 años y soy counselor ( Acercamiento Centrado en la Persona) Hace 10 años que recibo en las habitaciones de mi casa gente de distintos lugares del mundo que vienen a pasear, estudiar o trabajar. . La idea de la casa siempre ha sido no solamente compartir la convivencia sino también armar una pequeña y amorosa comunidad en donde, a pesar de estar lejos de sus casas, sientan que tienen un hogar.. Estaremos alegres de recibirlos y asistirlos en lo que necesiten en su paso por esta hermosa ciudad.

Hi!!! My name is Daniel. I'm 45 years old and work as a counselor ( Person Centered Approach ). For the past 10 years, I've lived with people from all over the world who come to Buenos Aires for tourism work or study. The spirit of the house is not only about different people coming together to live but also about creating a small and loving community where everyone feels at home. We will be very happy to make you feel at home here, and to help you with whatever you might need as you explore this fantastic city.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Daniel.
Daniel
Mariana hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mariana
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte