private street entry living room
WASHINGTON PARK WEST, Old West Charm & Antiques.
WASHINGTON PARK WEST, Old West Charm & Antiques.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Best Location within Denver's Premier Neighborhood.
Post-Victorian, restored 1906 bungalow with Western and Asian art and antique furnishings of that time.
Entire main floor with 100% private, front entry, 1 BR / small bath, LR, DR, Kit, over 600 sq ft.
Walk To: Washington Park, Light Rail, bus stop, Whole Foods, coffee shop, bars/ restaurants, entertainment.
Easy I-25 access in central Denver

Der Wohnraum

Total privacy, house main floor.
Experience the old west in my restored post-Victorian (1906) home; furnished with Western and Asian antiques and arts of the period. (collected in my world travels).
Great space over 650 sq. ft. / 9+ft ceilings light / bright and open, quiet and happy neighbors.
I am downsizing, into on-site carriage house. available 24/7 .)

Zugang für Gäste

Entire locked off main floor one bedroom house via private front entry.
I will do laundry for guests (wash and dry) no charge .
The second bed, available upon request, is a single air mattress ( lots of floor space.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Privacy is respected but I am available to help 24 / 7.
This is a lock-off main floor house rental. Typically I will greet guests at check in and have little or no contact during their stay. I am always available but seldom encountered.
I have traveled extensively internationally, enjoy and value diversity.
From pensions of Europe to ryokans in japan I have had many personal contacts and kindnesses extended which made the experiences golden. I hope I can contribute similarly to the positive travel experiences of all I meet.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets are welcome, Max is my (bff) cattle dog , he gets along with all but will stay in the back with me. Dogs bark occasionally, no problem, I am more concerned about the dog's (critter's) well being than the noise.
Whole house air conditioning is provided via an evaporation cooler.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

2017-BFN-0005393
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- Tobacco free property.
- Respect for neighbors expected.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

42 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jamuel
September 2017
A very amazing host.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
September 2017
Gary us an extremely accomodating and his home is quite, great location, easy access and relaxing! A great experience..highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
September 2017
Gary's home is wonderful. The location made it easy to get around, although I highly recommend going to the park nearby or Lucile's for breakfast! Gary was attentive and helpful. We didn't see him outside of our check in but he was always available if we needed anything. I'd definitely stay here again in a heartbeat!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Gary is a friendly and interesting host. He was more than accommodating when checking in and the apartment is in a beautiful neighborhood

Nutzerprofil von Dan
August 2017
This place is a very old home located in a pleasant neighborhood conveniently nearby many stores, restaurants, and even a park. Gary was always quick to communicate whenever we had any questions and very accommodating. Great value for being located in Denver. Recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Greg
August 2017
Gary's place is a great neighborhood. The house has cool art. Gary is helpful but will stay out of your way. Awesome experience.

Nutzerprofil von Rayann
August 2017
Gary's Place is the perfect

Mitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Gary
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte