KitchenLounge and Dining with open fireplace
Share of Country Cottage Retreat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Character beach style cottage just out of Wodonga. The house is surrounded by an acre of garden and a tennis court. There is plenty of space for caravans, trailers and horses. The house has two sections, the main bedroom w/Queen bed, 1 bathroom, lounge/dining room and conservatory for your use with shared use of the kitchen and laundry. Phil your host will be living in the other section which includes the kitchen, laundry and separate living area. There is an outdoor deck with BBQ for your use.

Der Wohnraum

Great for people travelling with Caravans, trailers, horse floats etc.,
Families participating in sporting events. There is a second bedroom with queen size bed also available for rent. Please contact Julie if you would like to book the second bedroom:-)

Zugang für Gäste

Private use of your section of the house with shared use of the kitchen and laundry. Use of the garden including tennis court, front deck and rear entertaining area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Phil (my father) lives in the rear part of the house and is available if any problems or questions should arise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a second bedroom with queen size bed available for rent for an extra charge. Please contact Julie:-)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ariadna
Juni 2017
Amazing place! Gorgeous big property! We had such a good sleep there like we didn't have in ages. Would love to come back sometime in the future! The host was great, very friendly and welcoming. Would definately recommend this place to toehrs.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Thank you Ariadna. Phil say's "Hi" and looks forward to the next time!!!
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julie

Hi, I am married to Ian and have two boys Matt and Jake. I am originally from England, but have lived in Australia for 23 years and absolutely love it!! As a family we have travelled extensively, but have fallen in love with this part of Australia. It is very diverse with the bright lights of Surfers Paradise to the beautiful and cultured (by Aussie standards -Tamborine Mountain). A wonderful place to visit/live! Feeling very lucky:-)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte