Clean! Quiet! Near train and park!
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This bedroom in a two bedroom apartment is cute and feminine with a big, comfy bed! There is easy access to trains and buses, taking you from a quiet neighborhood right into the hustle and bustle of the city or Williamsburg (hipster paradise).

Der Wohnraum

Just a two minute walk to the subway, in one of Brooklyn's cleanest and safest neighborhoods! You are only 20 minutes from the city and 30 minutes to 42nd st! Live like a local!
You will be able to relax in a queen size bed with memory foam mattress!
There is grocery stores, restaurants and a pharmacy all within a ten minute walk.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the apartment freely, with respect to the other woman living here. All we ask is that you clean up after yourself, do your own dishes, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available via text and email to answer any questions and coordinate check in and checkout. My room mate will handle all in person needs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will provide you with coffee in the kitchen.
There is one other person living here, that you will be sharing the bathroom and other common spaces with.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 15:00

No smoking.
Be considerate at night and keep loud noises to a minimum.
No additional guests over without permission
You will be charged for any damage to the apartment or for lost keys.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn

I am a personal chef and freelance foodie. Providing good, healthy food is one of my joys! i love to try new things and to experience different cultures. My favorite thing to do in a new destination is to go grocery shopping!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte