Osbouza Manor Shared Bath # 6
Gastgeber: Justin And Edgar
Justin And Edgar ist der Gastgeber.Justin And Edgar ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful open and spacious floor plan home with an amazing view backing the woods. The room can accommodate two guests.

Der Wohnraum

The house is very comfortable and very spacious. I can guarantee that it would probably be the top few places you have stayed in your entire life. I can vouch that it is better than most hotels in the similar price point range.

The closest metro is about a 20 minute drive. So, this caters more to people who are traveling from out of town and have a car with them.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all common areas of the house, Internet, community center, backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our schedules are busy but when we are at home we try to interact and mingle with our guests as much as we can. We also love watching movies in our home theater room with our guests at times as well as play board games.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The common areas of the house are monitored with surveillance cameras. The only zones that we do not monitor are the bedrooms and bathrooms.

Home owners insurance does not cover Airbnb guests. Please purchase renters insurance for your belongings or any liability that may occur during your stay.

Overnight guests who are not on the Airbnb booking need to be pre-approved by the landlord. No exceptions will be made.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Fitnessstudio
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
The host was pleasant hunt going and punctual the place was full of hospitality very beautiful clean and I will stay at Justin and Edgar place anytime, in addition to host welcome me and let me feel as if it was my home. Rebecca Collins RN

Nutzerprofil von Byron
Mai 2017
Great host and a great home. Everything was fantastic!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
Mai 2017
Justin and Edgar are wonderful hosts! The house and my room were extremely nice and very clean! To anyone reading this review, the house and accommodations are just as nice as the pictures and description make it seem. Also, Justin and Edgar are very helpful with info about the area, and are both extremely welcoming. 10 out of 10, would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Eamon
Mai 2017
A clean, luxurious and comfortable room in a stunningly beautiful home. Clear communication from the host throughout my whole experience. Compares favorably to a luxury hotel room, but at a much more reasonable rate. The value is spectacular.

Nutzerprofil von Rosilyn
April 2017
Justin and Edgar are sweet people

Nutzerprofil von Shawn
März 2017
Great hosts. Excellent place to stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 90 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Accokeek, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Justin And EdgarJustin And Edgar ist ein Superhost.

My partner Justin Osborne and I who are licensed real estate agents with Taylor Properties together serve DC, MD and VA. We currently own three properties in the state of MD - Clarksburg, Accokeek and Upper Marlboro. We live at the Upper Marlboro location. We have been doing Airbnb for a little over 2 years and we absolutely love it. Not only is it a good source of income but the best part of it is that we get to meet and interact with so many different kinds of people from all walks of life and from so many different countries. Besides that it also gives us an opportunity to help people buy and sell homes. Justin and I would more than love to help you with your real estate needs whenever you plan on taking that step.

We love watching movies, playing board games and entertaining at home. We love watching Game of Thrones and are big fans of the X-Men movies.

We love to travel and would love to travel all 50 states within the next 5 years,

Indian, Italian, Mediterranean and American Food are our favorites.

We are extremely fun loving people. We love neat spaces. We keep our place clean at all times. We expect the same from our guests too.

We do love baking from time to time. Cookies and desserts are plentiful at our home.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte