Double Attached GarageDouble attached garage

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful fully furnished 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bath, 1300 sqft home with DOUBLE ATTACHED garage, located in the quiet neighbourhood of Summerside. It's just 15 min from the Int'l Airport, near parks, shopping centers , walking/bike trails and the ring road to get you anywhere fast. Public transportation is just a few steps away. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). Netflix is also included for your entertainment.

Der Wohnraum

The house features a double attached garage.

The main floor features hard-wood floor, a sofa bed, a dining table with 6 chairs, stainless steel appliances, a kitchen island with 2 bar stools, a half-bath. Upstairs features a queen sized master bedroom with ensuite and two full-sized bedrooms sharing the second bathroom.

My place can accommodate up to 8 people.

I provide:
- shampoo & body wash
- hand soap
- hair dryer
- a lot of fresh bath towels
- coffee, coffee cream and sugar
- cooking oil and salt
- detergent and dishwasher detergent

You will have access to:
- High speed Internet cable
- Wifi
- Netflix
- Cable TV

There is a coffee machine for those coffee enthusiasts. There are an electric rice cooker, a toaster and a blender. There are a lot of kitchen stuff for cooking. There is a high chair for baby as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I prefer that you enjoy your time. However, if you need anything, I will be there to make your stay a pleasant one.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Number of guests must be accurately reported. Otherwise, additional charge of $200 will apply
- Rooms access depends on the number of guests registered
- Absolutely no smoking, no smoking weed and/or marijuana, no illegal activities


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution: 209
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

1. No smoking weed, marijuana and/or illegal activities
2. Please respect neighbors, don't make too much noise after 9 pm
3. Owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness during your stay at my house.
4. Check in is after 4 PM. Check out at 11:00 AM
5. No eating or drinking in bedrooms
6. Extra charges will apply if the home is left abnormally dirty
7. Staying past check-out date is $300/night without notification
8. Renter must be over the age of 21
9. The number of guests must be accurately reported. Otherwise, an additional charge of $200 will be applied
10. Guests are responsible for their valuable belongings
11. Additional charges will apply if kitchen stuff are missing


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
August 2017
Beautiful, clean accommodations that were well stocked and perfect for our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
We had a great time at Harry's place. The house was clean with a spacious kitchen and living room. There was plenty of space for our group, and it was great to have 3 washrooms for getting ready in the morning.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
Harry was great with the communication and quick responses. It was a wonderful place to stay and family friendly. Harry was very accommodating with all of our needs and requests like getting us a bbq to use while we were there.

Nutzerprofil von Vijay
August 2017
We had a very comfortable stay at Harry's place. The place was neat and clean, and spacious enough for seven of us. Harry was a wonderful host. Although we never got to meet him, he was prompt and courteous in his responses. He even accommodated our request for earlier check-in. Thanks for everything, Harry. We will definitely stay at his place if we are in Edmonton area again.

Nutzerprofil von Romain
Juli 2017
Great host, easy to communicate with! Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Song
Juli 2017
Excellent accommodation with very helpful and responsive host. Easy access, very quiet. Lots of room and well stocked with essentials. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Lynda
Juli 2017
Overall, this place is great, clean. Close to grocery stores, gas stations. Simple check in, would love to have it air conditioned,,fans available... Bonus---having the parking in the garage option. Thanks Harry!

Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von HarryHarry ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte